Reviews for Incontinence Treatment Procedures Near Frisco, TX

Filter79 Reviews  
5.0
Review from CP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2020

- Great not to soak a pad every 3 hours! - Excellent care. - Questions answered & concerns addressed. - Makes life so much easier & better. - Great team to help me get through this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2020

Best Vagina Rejuvenation and Urinary Incontinence Surgeon - I had a great successful with urinary incontinence surgery and labiaplasty. Both surgeries were done by Dr. Aimee Nguyen on 8/17/2020. Having these procedures done is a huge relief and boosted my confident. Dr. Aimee Nguyen is a talented surgeon. I would recommend her if you are looking for a surgeon with theses procedures. More

5.0
Review from DF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2020

I am so glad I opted for the sling procedure. I am 100+ from it. I can live a more active life without leaks! :) More

5.0
Review from AS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2020

For all those unsure about the bladder sling procedure... DO IT!!! Dr. Nguyen and her staff are amazing! I had so many questions and concerns = especially during COVID! They took care of me and now my sister will be doing it! I can't thank Dr. Nguyen enough! I cough, sneeze, and mostly laugh without warning now!! :) More

5.0
Review from SF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2020

My experience with Dr. Nguyen and her staff has been great! Tien was so supportive and available for post op questions and issues. I am so relieved to not have leakage anymore! Looking forward to starting up a fitness routine now that I'm fully supported down below! Thank you for everything your staff is friendly and always made me feel comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 21, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen - Dr. Nguyen has great bedside manners, thorough explanation and holds her work to the highest standards. I had a vaginoplasty along with a bladder sling two years ago to help with incontinence and Interstitial Cystitis after having 4 kiddos. I recently returned to her office and had the G shot and Vaginal Rejuvination Shot. I would highly recommend her for any female issues you are having. I've referred two friends who have also worked with her and all of us have been extremely satisfied. More

5.0
Review from KM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2020

I came to see Dr. Nguyen for bladder issues. I had surgery in December, best decision I ever made! Surgery was so easy, recovery easy, no pain! Dr. Nguyen and her staff were awesome. Will definitely recommend to friends and family! Thanks Dr. Nguyen! More

5.0
Review from MC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2019

The time experienced with the North Dallas Urogynecology group was a gift. Dr. Nguyen is an amazing surgeon and I needed it all! At 74 I never thought I'd have a hysterectomy or the need for a bladder sling and rectum repair. One day it was like every thing dropped. Referral by my internist led me to this fabulous surgeon and a staff that couldn't be more caring. I felt special and grateful for this care. It's 4 weeks later and I'm feeling like a new person. More mending time and I'll be better than new. God puts angels in our path and I think this was his hand that allowed me to have such a gift come my way. Although this experience was a bit overwhelming at the onset, it now appears to be all that I needed and more. Thanks everyone! My life is so much better thanks to all of you. More

5.0
Review from CC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 18, 2019

The experience I received at this office has been incredible. I have felt like I really mattered. After my surgery I feel amazing and it's so nice knowing that I can do things without peeing on myself I would recommend North Dallas Urogynecology to everyone! More

5.0
Review from TN  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2019

My experience with Dr. Nguyen and all her staff was excellent. She was conservative in her approach and when I was ready for surgery. She was patient and informative. The surgery changed my quality of life instantly. My only regret is that I didn't do it years earlier. More

5.0
Review from AL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 14, 2019

After waiting so long to take the plunge to have a sling paced, I am already thrilled with the results. Four weeks post op and I am so excited to get back to regular exercise and activity. My leaking bladder had altered my life so much, for far too long! I wish i had done it sooner, but I am so glad i had it done with Dr. Nguyen. The recovery was as explained by planning ahead I was able to give myself the time I needed to heal. Dr. Nguyen was very responsive when I had to call after hours as well! More

5.0
Review from LH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 23, 2019

Dr. Nguyen and her staff were excellent and caring throughout the whole process of diagnosing and repairing my body. If I had known that it would have gone so well, I would have had the surgery years ago! It's great to have my body functioning normally again! Thanks so much! More

5.0
Review from JG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2019

Wow! A wonderful experience. Dr. Aimee took so much time to explain everything she was going to do. The hospital was very kind and helpful. Dr. Aimee and her staff took very good care of me and I would shout it from the roof top. She is the best! God bless you!! More

5.0
Review from TF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2019

I am a nurse and I'm on the road all the time plus on my feet. The inability to control my bladder was affecting my quality of life big time! My experience with Dr. Nguyen and her staff was phenomenal. :) I was reassured and made to feel no anxiety about my surgery. I truly belief if there are women who struggle with incontinence it isn't something that should be accepted as normal part of getting older. Yes it happens, but it can be fixed, mine was!! More

5.0
Review from GN  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2019

I came to Dr. Nguyen with a pelvic floor prolapse. After trying a pessary to delay surgery, surgery became the only option- the pessary failed to eliminate the pain. Surgery went great! I am no longer having any of the pain I had before surgery! Woo Hoo! Recovery has been slow, but steady- which it's suppose to be. I am just impatient! Thanks for everything. I am very pleased with my surgery, the office staff and the hospital staff! Thanks so much. More

5.0
Review from RD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2019

Dr. Nguyen is a wonderful doctor and so is her staff. Great knowing there are still doctor out there that really care about their patients. More

5.0
Review from SB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2019

My bladder surgery has been such a success! The pain was very minimal even in the very beginning after my surgery. The repair of my rectal wall has also been a great success. So much easier to go to the bathroom. My mother always told me to get this done while I'm still young (63) because she had the same thing and never did. The staff at the office are very professional. The visit to the TX Health Surgery was also very professional + what an ease to get in + then out. I would highly recommend this surgery to everyone having difficulties. Thank you!! More

5.0
Review from CP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 23, 2019

Dr was very informative. Procedure went well. Staff was very helpful and courteous. More

5.0
Review from GF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 23, 2019

My experience with Dr. Nguyen and her staff have been wonderful. From the first visit to my surgery everything went as smooth as possible. Thank you for all your help. Now i feel I can resume all my activities especially enjoying my grandchildren, God Bless. More

5.0
Review from JL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2019

I was very afraid of having surgery, but it wasn't bad at all. Discomfort and pain pills only for 2 days. Dr. Nguyen did a great job. I feel just great! I'm glad I had it done sooner rather than later. More

5.0
Review from BD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2019

My experience has been wonderful. Staff was great. Results were more than I hoped for. Put this off for over 3 years. Wonder now why i waited so long. More

5.0
Review from AG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2019

Surgery was amazing... Felt the results right after surgery. Don't wait! Stop peeing yourself... You won't regret it! More

5.0
Review from JP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 17, 2019

- Friendly staff - Surgery as expected, no issues - great communication - should have done surgery sooner and not waited till it was getting worse - had Nguyen and Najera - great that they did both surgeries at the same time - highly recommend both doctors More

5.0
Review from CW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 17, 2019

Aimee is a very good and personable doctor. I had issues with protrusions and difficulty going to the restroom. Surgery was successful, took care of the problems. I would recommend Aimee Nguyen for female problems. More

5.0
Review from PA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2019

Bladder lift on January 2018, 2019. Only pain was when the nurse got me up the first time, but after that NO pain on discomfort. Took meds as directed- rested and after a month all is well. Very pleased with surgery, staff and office staff! Thank you. More

5.0
Review from LJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2019

I was fearful of any surgery because of anesthesia. Dr. Nguyen and staff acknowledged and helped create a solution that worked for me. All staff in office and hospital were careful to explain each step of procedure carefully. I'm so glad i had a bladder lift done by Dr. Nguyen! More

5.0
Review from JU  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2019

Dr. Nguyen is my hero! At four weeks after prolapse surgery, I am feeling the healing and the excellent results of the surgery! I did not expect to feel so good and so relieved to no longer worry about the prolapse! And Dr. Nguyen's staff is the greatest! All calls were quickly returned and all concerns and questions quickly answered. Dr. Nguyen and her team treated me with dignity, kindness, and respect. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from DS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2019

Dr. Nguyen is an excellent doctor. I can't say enough nice things about her and her staff. I had a hysterectomy and bladder lift on January 15th and am doing great. It has been four weeks since surgery and my life has changed for the better. I'm no longer getting up 6-7 times at night to urinate. Also, I am no longer leaking urine before reaching the bathroom. I would do it all over again. I would suggest you see Dr. Nguyen if you are having a bladder problem. YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT! More

5.0
Review from DT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2019

Dr. Nguyen and her staff are phenomenal. Professional, courteous, personable, and caring. She places the care of her patients and their families first. She and her staff are truly a rare and precious occurrence in the medical field today! More

5.0
Review from LI  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2019

My experience with Dr. Nguyen and her staff was life changing. Sometimes we accept things in life because we don't think we have a choice to change them. Well you do have a choice. Had a bladder sling surgery not knowing it would've open my world. I can now laugh and enjoy life without worrying about wetting my self. I can be confident, amazing woman I was before kids without worry. I truly thank Dr. Nguyen and her staff for helping me achieve new heights. More

5.0
Review from RS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2019

Overall a good experience ... Excited to workout again and do jumping jacks! Office staff was professional and helpful. Felt much better overall after week three. Catheter after surgery was the worst part, I was very happy to move on from that! Thank you! More

5.0
Review from ES  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2019

Of course everyone scare of surgery, but they walk you through it. There was nothing to worry about. Dr. Aimee Nguyen MD, has a great team + you are in good hands. They will answer all your questions you have. What a different it makes. I am thankful i had the surgery done, feels wonderful! More

5.0
Review from PG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2019

Great experience with Dr. Nguyen and her staff. Very professional, knowledgeable, and patient. Everything was explained in detail. There were no surprises. I highly recommend the sling procedure from this office as it has already made a huge difference in my every day life. More

5.0
Review from LP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2019

After years of urinary problems, I was referred to Dr. Nguyen. I am thrilled with the results of bladder sling surgery. No problems, no pain, no leaking! Dr. Nguyen and her entire staff are awesome, caring, and very thorough. Listened to me and answered all my question. I recommend this procedure and Dr. Nguyen to anyone having problems - she can fix them! More

5.0
Review from RK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 09, 2019

Dear Dr. Nguyen, I want to say thank you so much for making me feel "whole" again. My bladder & bowel issues have been solved through your hard work and caring blessed hands. The staff at your office are caring, kind, and knowledgeable. Kellie has been a "god send" for taking care of me and my needs post=op. May god bless you, Kellie, and the entire staff. Thank you for giving me my life back. More

5.0
Review from LB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2018

Thank you so much, Dr. Nguyen for making such a positive difference in my life through the bladder lift & bladder sling surgeries. I didn't realize the burden i had been carrying - always feeling like i need to go fear of not find a bathroom, saying "no" to my children to walk to the park because of the lack of a bathroom. I had modified my life in so many ways - ways that i hadn't even realized & now post surgery I'm living life again free of the burden. I hadn't even known the extent of until it had been lifted. I'm so very pleased + I feel so blessed that the surgery was so successful. Thank you, thank you, thank you!! With great gratitude, LB! More

5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2018

Getting the sling procedure is the best thing I have done for myself. The procedure was much smoother than I had heard and anticipated. Dr. Nguyen and her staff made every visit seamless + was always courteous and helpful. I don't know how it will feel to be free from worry about leakage + making sure I have enough pads with me at all times. This will be guest! Thank you Dr. Nguyen! More

5.0
Review from LW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2018

Dr. Nguyen is an amazing doctor! She is professional and thoroughly explains everything. I especially appreciated her approach to my surgery and her friendly staff. I had a complete hysterectomy and bladder support surgery. The whole procedure was almost painless! I feel so much better. I recommend Dr. Nguyen to all women who want to feel better and have a great surgical experience. More

5.0
Review from TM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2018

When I came to see Dr. Nguyen I was very nervous about the whole visit. When she met me she is/was a very kind and caring Dr. (not many left). When she told me what was wrong + that surgery was a better option I listened to her (I was hesitant), but I went forward with it. I came for post-op check up with the best feeling ever. Wish I would have done this along time ago. She is the best! Surgery was awesome; healing time awesome. I am so excited, words can't describe. If your having any issues come visit Dr. Nguyen, she is very good and I would do it all over again. Bless you Dr. Aimee + your staff! Thanks so much. More

5.0
Review from KC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2018

Dr. Nguyen, I can't thank you enough for your expertise in correcting my incontinence issue. Your care was extraordinary. You truly make a difference with your god given talent + knowledge. Thank you for your compassion through this process! More

5.0
Review from DA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2018

The staff here are nice & warm. There is a calm and friendly feeling as soon as you get through the door. Before my urethral sling surgery, I was always worried about when I might leak. Now, coughing, laughing, and sneezing doesn't scare me. Dr. Aimee Nguyen worked a small miracle for me. I am very thankful for this. A good bedside manner is very important to me. I didn't feel that from Dr. Nguyen on the first few visits. Now, I feel that she has gotten better with that. This is my only piece of advice to her. I do understand the need to stay on time with all patients is her job as well. I am thankful to everyone here and the people at the hospital. More

5.0
Review from MZ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2018

I had a hysterectomy several years ago. Then gravity and age took over and my bladder/rectum started falling. I had looked at getting that fix. I came to Dr. Nguyen and had the reconstructive surgery, what a night and day difference!! Dr. Nguyen is very professional and discreet. Her staff has been really nice and knowledgeable. If I ever need any further situations come up, I would definitely return here. More

5.0
Review from CM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2018

I was so well educated + taken care of by Dr. Nguyen + her staff! I have 5 kids + came in for leakage concerns. After learning vaginal reconstruction was an option, my husband + I were eager to learn more! Dr. Nguyen explained all the options + benefits to us + we are so glad we did this. Bonus!! No more leakage either. Exercise, playing w/ kids, running in the rain... You name it- No leakage! Don't be embarrassed to talk to Dr. Nguyen - you are in a judgement free zone. Tell her your concerns + let her help you find solutions! Good luck + Good health! Thank you Dr. Nguyen and staff! More

5.0
Review from WH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 17, 2018

The Dr. + staff have been wonderful. Very professional and kind. I'm 81 years old, wanted to talk myself out of the surgery, but I am so glad I didn't. I use to wear 3 or more thick pads a day. Now it is so wonderful I don't have to anymore. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from KM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2018

My experience with Dr. Nguyen and her office has been such a pleasant one! I am indeed looking forward to a new life with no bladder leaks! Everyone was so patient and answered any questions I had. Thanks again! More

5.0
Review from KH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2018

Thank you for working with me and my fears through surgery to my new found dryness! More

5.0
Review from DB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2018

I had a partial hysterectomy, bladder lift and rectocele surgery. It's been a month and I am so very glad I had this done. Dr. Nguyen and team took such good care of me! Of course the pain right after surgery was unpleasant but with meds and the outstanding care I received - the pain was manageable. After just a week I was feeling ok and out of bed. Again - I am so grateful for Dr. Nguyen + her team. I have relief from all my symptoms and I think it will continue to get better + better as I heal. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from CS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2018

Dr. Aimee Nguyen MD, has changed my life. Bladder surgery is difficult but I feel feminine and sexy again at 54. I had endured incontinence and bulges for years. I am grateful that my outcome at 8 weeks post op is so bright! I can return to full activity. Dr. Aimee Nguyen's staff was phenomenal. They were friendly + professional with me. I'm leaving her office today with friends that I will miss. I'll be able to recommend Dr. Nguyen and her staff with full confidence. Go for it! The surgery will give you your life back. More

5.0
Review from CL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2018

Dr. Nguyen, thank you for giving me a solution to my stress incontinence. The procedure was easy + an easy recovery. I hope others find you if suffering from the same problem. More

5.0
Review from PS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2018

Dr. Nguyen and her staff are wonderful... professional, prompt and work systematically to improve your condition. Extremely pleased with my bladder sling surgery and the results. More

5.0
Review from GL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2017

Dr. Nguyen and her staff were patient, kind, and knowledgeable. I would refer Dr. Nguyen to anyone I know planning a hysterectomy & a bladder sling. The recovery time has been very smooth with no issues. Thank you for making my daily life more manageable. More

5.0
Review from LY  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2017

Dr. Nguyen and her staff are all very professional and capable. I feel like I did years ago. I love being dry and never having to worry about going out. Thanks to all of you! More

5.0
Review from CH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2017

I would like to first thank the staff at North Dallas Urogynecology office for their kind support of my needs from start to finish of my care. And for my surgeon, Aimee, she is definitely the greatest! She made me feel comfortable and confident about the surgery that I was needing. Did a great job. Thank you all so very much for your care and support. More

5.0
Review from MT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2017

Dr. Nguyen was wonderful. She reallt takes her time and sits an listens to your thoughts and concerns. I am very happy I decided to do the hysterectomy and bladder lift along with a few cosmetic procedures at the same time! Recovery was rough the first week but after that it was easy. Thank you for all the hard work. Happy Holidays! More

5.0
Review from TJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2017

I love Dr. Nguyen! Her InterStim surgery is life changing. My urgency frequency is so-so much improved. She expertly put the leads in the right place to improve my OAB challenges. I would highly recommend this surgery + highly recommend Dr. Nguyen. More

5.0
Review from PG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 20, 2017

After dealing with incontinence and all its confining restrictions, I am so pleased with my results. My advice to other women-Don't wait!! Experience life again! Thank you Dr. Aimee & staff! More

5.0
Review from FP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2016

I am so glad to have this surgery done! My gym encouraged me for two years to pursue it. Why I wait? The usual excuses. But my gym highly recommended Dr. Nguyen and now I know why. The Da Vinci Robotic surgery was quite successful, and many people are surprised at my quick recovery. Now I can highly recommend Dr. Nguyen—and I do/have to others. Very positive experience! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2016

I am so grateful that my family doctor referred me to Dr. Nguyen. I wanted a woman for my medical problem. Dr. Nguyen is an answer to exactly what I needed. My surgery was without complications. The staff is so nice and professional. Very pleasant experience. More

5.0
Review from TM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2016

I had bladder sling surgery done with Dr. Nguyen. Everyone in the office was very kind & helpful. Dr. Nguyen took lots of time to explain everything and give me all options before scheduling surgery. The surgery went very well & I am 4wks out, I am already seeing big improvements. More

5.0
Review from MB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2016

Dr. Nguyen was referred to me by my family physician. In researching I was impressed by her credentials which gave me more confidence in her surgical abilities. She is always professional, always ready to answer all my questions and giving information. I would strongly recommend Dr. Nguyen!!! More

5.0
Review from LO  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2016

I had a hysterectomy and laparoscopic plus reconstruction done. I was very nervous, Dr. Nguyen and the hospital staff were great. I feel great and wished I had considered to have this done much earlier. Dr. Nguyen's office has been wonderful and my husband was very happy with everyone keeping him informed. Thank you!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2016

I had my bladder lifted one month ago by Dr. AImee Nguyen. During my stay at the surgery center I was amazed at the professionalism of the staff and during the follow up with Dr. Nguyen's staff. They all are on the A team. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2016

Dr. Nguyen has given me back my "life". I was not going and doing things I enjoyed, but staying home. I feared I would not be able to get to a bathroom. I was wearing a pad at all times. What a blessing she has given me back my every day life. Thank you More

5.0
Review from RG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2016

At the age of 80, I had surgery for the first time ever. Dr. Nguyen and her staff gave me excellent treatment. No problems at all. More

Patient Story
Review from AJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2016

My experience with Dr. Nguyen was wonderful. I could not ask for anything better. She talked to me, explained things to me in detail, and followed up on everything! Her staff was also very helpful while I was in the office and also when I called on the phone. More

5.0
Review from SA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2016

I would highly recommend Dr. Aimee and all the office staff to anyone. They've given me the most loving and best care I could ever imagine! They took the fear and worry away from me and I honestly feel like a new person. God Bless -SA More

5.0
Review from JM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2016

Great experience! Wonderful staff! Dr. Nguyen was thorough and gave me ample time to ask questions and to explain what was happening, as well as what to expect. Thank you for using your God-Given talents to help women like me! -JM More

5.0
Review from Rj  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2016

Dr. Nguyen has been very responsive. I would recommend her to any woman with pelvic issues. Thanks! -RJ More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2016

Thank you to Dr. Nguyen and her caring staff. More

5.0
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2016

Thank you to all the staff members here in the office and also the hospital. My experience was one of real comfort from all who took care of me. I would definitely recommend Dr. Aimee Nguyen as a surgeon with complete compassion and knowledge for all I have been through. Thank you once again, C.W. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2016

Dr. Nguyen and her staff are excellent, very informative and professional throughout the process of testing and surgery. I always felt that I was in the most capable hands. Dr. Nguyen is highly respected among her peers and I can see why. Her staff is friendly and professional, especially during testing!! Thank you all for the care you give to women every day! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2016

Dr. Nguyen and her staff are excellent, very informative and professional throughout the process of testing and surgery. I always felt I was in the most capable hands. Dr. Nguyen is highly respected among her peers and I can see why. Her staff is friendly and professional, especially during testing! Thank you all for the care you give to women every day! More

Patient Story
Review from JH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2016

I loved my experience with Dr. Nguyen. That may seem a strange thing to say but I was so nervous and upset before having the bladder sling and rectocele repair. The Dr. and her staff were really nice and calm and accommodating with appointments and everything else. I am glad it's over and I can get back to living normally once again. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2016

Dr. Nguyen was personable & concerned with my case & very professional & knowledgeable from start to finish. Her diagnosis, in office surgical treatment including follow-up was textbook perfect! I feel better, healthier, and more confident than I have in years. No more worries about leaks or accidents. I am very thankful for her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8671704
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2016

Dr. Nguyen is so funny, smart, and professional! I came here for 2 reasons, one medical (incontinence) and one cosmetic (vaginal rejuvenation). She not only fixed both of my problems, but she changed my life with both surgeries. I have a new found look on using the restroom and I feel sexier in the bedroom! Thank you so much Dr. Nguyen! More

5.0
Review from F  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2015

Dear Dr. Nguyen & Staff, Thank you all so much for your help during my recent surgery. I know that you went the extra mile for me - from getting me in for my 1st appointment outside regular office hours to re-arranging schedules so that i could have my surgery before Dr. Nguyen's vacation and before my insurance changed on 8/1. Everyone i worked with in the office was so kind, understanding, compassionate, and supportive. Your professionalism and skills were greatly appreciated - especially when it came to catheters and bladder - tests! Dr. Nguyen, I am particularly grateful for you & the gifts god has given to you. The success of my surgery & recovery is due to your extraordinary talent, skills, & wisdom. Like the card says, "thanks" just doesn't seem like enough. With a grateful heart, More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5090702
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 06, 2015

I was referred over to Dr. Nguyen for having some incontinence/prolapse. After reviewing her credentials and hearing so many great things about her, I scheduled an appointment to see her. It took about a month to get in, because she specializes in prolapse and incontinence, so it didn't bother me, knowing she knows her stuff! Staff was great and helpful, the whole process was good, after seeing Dr. Nguyen I decided to proceed with surgery, also I had some issues with my labia being enlarged. She made me feel so comfortable talking about it and I wasn't the only one with this issue. So I ended up doing all three surgeries; (sling, prolapse, labia). All I can say is she is amazing! I have never appreciated my bladder more and I feel so much more confident after reducing the size of my labia! I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen she is so kind and gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 06, 2015

Mother of 3 having leakage! - I was referred over to Dr. Nguyen for having some incontinence/prolapse. After reviewing her credentials and hearing so many great things about her, I scheduled an appointment to see her. It took about a month to get in, because she specializes in prolapse and incontinence, so it didn't bother me, knowing she knows her stuff! Staff was great and helpful, the whole process was good, after seeing Dr. Nguyen I decided to proceed with surgery, also I had some issues with my labia being enlarged. She made me feel so comfortable talking about it and I wasn't the only one with this issue. So I ended up doing all three surgeries; (sling, prolapse, labia). All I can say is she is amazing! I have never appreciated my bladder more and I feel so much more confident after reducing the size of my labia!I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen she is so kind and gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2014

My wife and I are extremely pleased with the treatment she received by Dr. Nguyen and all her staff. She presented all treatment options is an easy to understand manner while being quite detailed. I, as a practicing Family Physician in the North Dallas area, have been extremely impressed with her and will certainly recommend her to my patients knowing they will receive the same superior care as my wife. This is not simply one physician recommending another, but rather one physician admiring the skills and talents of another so much that it would be an injustice to not write this review. Dr.Nguyen and staff will take care of you, do what's right for you, and above all, strive to ensure that you make an informed decision. My wife had a complex repair involving a prolapsed bladder, sling for stress incontinence, and correction of a rectal prolapse--all in a single surgery. She has recovered quite well. We were once where you are presently, wondering who to see and hoping our choice ultimately proved correct. Dr. Nguyen was the right choice for us. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.