Reviews for Overactive Bladder Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
Review from GM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2017

I have enjoyed my experience with Dr. Nguyen and the staff here. You all have taken a great burden off of me. I feel respected and appreciated here. I am very thankful for the education I received about overactive bladder and happy to know that this is a VERY common issue. I look forward to resuming normal activity again!! If there was one thing that could be improved upon it would be that Dr. Nguyen talks really fast! This could leave the impression that she is rushing through appointments. Thanks again for all of your help! More

5.0
Review from LY  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2017

Dr. Nguyen and her staff are all very professional and capable. I feel like I did years ago. I love being dry and never having to worry about going out. Thanks to all of you! More

5.0
Review from CH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2017

I would like to first thank the staff at North Dallas Urogynecology office for their kind support of my needs from start to finish of my care. And for my surgeon, Aimee, she is definitely the greatest! She made me feel comfortable and confident about the surgery that I was needing. Did a great job. Thank you all so very much for your care and support. More

5.0
Review from MT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2017

Dr. Nguyen was wonderful. She reallt takes her time and sits an listens to your thoughts and concerns. I am very happy I decided to do the hysterectomy and bladder lift along with a few cosmetic procedures at the same time! Recovery was rough the first week but after that it was easy. Thank you for all the hard work. Happy Holidays! More

5.0
Review from TJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2017

I love Dr. Nguyen! Her InterStim surgery is life changing. My urgency frequency is so-so much improved. She expertly put the leads in the right place to improve my OAB challenges. I would highly recommend this surgery + highly recommend Dr. Nguyen. More

5.0
Review from VS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2017

I had bladder sling surgery, best thing I did for myself. I can go out and not worry about if I sneeze did I leake through + worry about it. By coming here I found out I have an overactive bladder. Taking medications for that has helped me out a lot. I do not have the urge of frequency + having to look for a bathroom every hour or 30 minutes. I was scared to come at first because of all the commercials. They sit you down + explain everything to you. Everybody here is very nice and will answer any question you have. More

5.0
Review from FP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2016

I am so glad to have this surgery done! My gym encouraged me for two years to pursue it. Why I wait? The usual excuses. But my gym highly recommended Dr. Nguyen and now I know why. The Da Vinci Robotic surgery was quite successful, and many people are surprised at my quick recovery. Now I can highly recommend Dr. Nguyen—and I do/have to others. Very positive experience! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2016

I am so grateful that my family doctor referred me to Dr. Nguyen. I wanted a woman for my medical problem. Dr. Nguyen is an answer to exactly what I needed. My surgery was without complications. The staff is so nice and professional. Very pleasant experience. More

5.0
Review from MB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2016

Dr. Nguyen was referred to me by my family physician. In researching I was impressed by her credentials which gave me more confidence in her surgical abilities. She is always professional, always ready to answer all my questions and giving information. I would strongly recommend Dr. Nguyen!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.