Reviews for Frisco, TX Physician Assistant Tien Nguyen, PA-C

Filter55 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2021

She and her staff went above and beyond for me and I will be forever grateful - I am a mother of 4 (all vaginal deliveries) which caused laxity. In my research to correct my issue, I found Dr. Nguyen on YouTube. I reached out to her office and got an immediate response from Chandler. She was extremely nice and helpful. From there I set a consultation with Dr. Nguyen. Dr. Nguyen immediately made me feel comfortable. There was no judgment or anything.I was able to open up to her about my concerns and she listened intently. I could tell she really cared about my best interests and was very knowledgeable, patient, and has a very warm, welcoming spirit. She explained the process and answered all of my questions. Leading up to the surgery, and even after… I was able to reach out with questions and got a quick detailed response.I flew in from out of state the day before surgery. When I went in for surgery, the entire staff made me feel comfortable. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. The anesthesiologist was amazing, she took her time to comfort me because I was nervous about going under. Dr. Nguyen was very attentive and made sure I knew she would take good care of me… And she did just that.She and her staff went above and beyond for me and I will be forever grateful. I’m healing well - no issues at all. I’m 4.5 weeks post op and excited to try my results out very soon! I only have one regret… and that is that I should have done it sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

Dr Nguyen is personable and answered all my questions. She put my mind at ease about treatment and surgical decisions. The staff was professional and responsive to my inquiries. The office is a calm and pleasant atmosphere. My experience was a positive one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2022

Last month I had a complete laparoscopic hysterectomy, vaginal suspension, correction for prolapse bladder. I am very pleased with the results. I have not had ANY PAIN. Dr. Nguyen was very professions and caring. All the staff at Texas Health Presbyterian hospital were excellent. All results are better than expected and I would recommend Dr Nguyen and Texas Health Presbyterian in Plano to anyone who might need this type of help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2022

From the reception to the consultation, everyone was friendly, welcoming and professional. The PA, Tien, was very knowledgeable and explained everything clearly. She also provided referrals where needed. I am very happy with my appointment and treatment there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2022

Incredible doctors office the staff and the PA’s are all professional and extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. Very thorough as well. They truly care about their patients and want to help you in any way they can. I am Blessed to have found them. I will always use them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and patient. Lynn Hendrix More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2022

This was my first visit with more to come, however, I felt I was in the hands of a very knowledgeable professional. I did not have any wait for anyone or anything which is awesome. My questions were very patiently answered and I did not feel pressured to do anything I was not comfortable with. I would definitely recommend North Dallas Urogynecology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2022

It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Nguyen. She seemed very confident, knowledgeable, and informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2022

Very patient, caring and helpful. Wonderful experience for my wife. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

I met Dr. Nguyen a few months ago. I had an issue and needed it resolved. Although, she gave me a few options. I wanted to have the surgery and be done with my problem. Dr. Nguyen was the 2nd doctor that I had seen for this particular problem that I was having. I'm so elated that I chose her. Sometimes when you're also in the HealthCare field critiquing is almost automatic. I would like to express my deepest gratitude for everything you have done. Not just you Dr. Nguyen but also your amazing team. Chandler thank you for getting my surgery moved up. I'm grateful for the entire staff. Dr. Nguyen it was your reassurance that you would take good care of me that brought me HOPE. You did just that even after surgery not to mention when I went home. The well check phone calls meant so much to me. Thank you for your honesty, your professionalism and most of all your dedication for caring for me. You truly care about your patients. May you and your staff continue to be blessed and may God continue to bless your hands, your thought process and skills in helping more women like myself! YOU ARE THE BEST😇 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2022

Staff is very friendly and helpful! I see Tien Nguyen, PA most of the time and she is very upbeat and explains things very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2022

After seeing a male urologist, who even though I think is knowledgeable & nice, I felt like a lot of my concerns were dismissed and walked away after having surgery not feeling any relief from my symptoms, and still having a ton of unanswered questions and no hope for relief. I was fortunately referred to Dr. Nguyen’s practice by a friend of my mother’s who is a patient. I met with the PA, Tien, and I felt like she really took the time to listen to me and diagnose me according to my symptoms. She was very thorough in explaining everything to me and made a diagnosis that actually made sense. For the first time in months I feel like there is hope for eventually feeling somewhat normal again. I am supposed to go back in four weeks during which time I will meet with Dr. Nguyen. I feel like this is the place that will be able to best help me and I would definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2022

After seeing a male urologist, who even though I think is knowledgeable & nice, I felt like a lot of my concerns were dismissed and walked away after having surgery not feeling any relief from my symptoms, and still having a ton of unanswered questions and no hope for relief. I was fortunately referred to Dr. Nguyen’s practice by a friend of my mother’s who is a patient. I met with the PA, Tien, and I felt like she really took the time to listen to me and diagnose me according to my symptoms. She was very thorough in explaining everything to me and made a diagnosis that actually made sense. For the first time in months I feel like there is hope for eventually feeling somewhat normal again. I am supposed to go back in four weeks during which time I will meet with Dr. Nguyen. I feel like this is the place that will be able to best help me and I would definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

Had excellent experience with a surgical procedure with dr. Nguyen. Everything from preop consultations to the actual procedure, to postop visits- it’s been great. The office staff is polite and knowledgeable. I never had to wait longer than couple minutes for a doctor during my appointments and never felt rushed either. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

The staff was very nice and friendly. The PA I saw today on my first first visit was very knowledgeable and explained my condition in way I could understand. I was offered options and explained possible outcomes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

I went to North Dallas Urogynecology with some health issues and very quickly they diagnosed me with a bladder prolapse and a rectal prolapse. I could continue dealing with this problem, but I decided to have surgery. The best decision I ever made! Dr. Aimee Nguyen was very professional and a very talented surgeon. I recovered from surgery with little to no pain and felt like my old self within a matter of weeks. Why do women continue to deal with these problems when there is a solution? The problem is not going to fix itself and why put up with it for years! Please do yourself a favor and explore your options with Dr. Nguyen. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 12, 2022

Thank You everyone for the great service.  From beginning to end it was a great experience.  I felt comfortable and had all my questions answered.I would recommend Dr. Aimee Nguyen and her staff to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2021

Dr.Nguyen, her P.A. and staff have been so informative, helpful and kind. I will definitely recommend her practice to friends that need this type of speciality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 22, 2021

Felt comfortable talking about all the problems going on - I had a great experience with Dr Nguyen. Great bedside manor. I felt comfortable talking to her about all the problems going on. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Surgery was explained well and recovery was easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2021

I went to North Dallas Urogynecology with some health issues and very quickly they diagnosed me with a bladder prolapse and a rectal prolapse. I could continue dealing with this problem, but I decided to have surgery. The best decision I ever made! Dr. Aimee Nguyen was very professional and a very talented surgeon. I recovered from surgery with little to no pain and felt like my old self within a matter of weeks. Why do women continue to deal with these problems when there is a solution? The problem is not going to fix itself and why put up with it for years! Please do yourself a favor and explore your options with Dr. Nguyen. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2021

Dr Nguyen is amazing! First visit and not just a consultation. She did a physical exam and took the time to listen and explain. Her office is beautiful and staff is efficient. Very impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

Great experience Dr Nguyen was wonderful. She was so caring and took care of my difficult issues with Great success. I am so pleased and highly recommend her and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2021

Great experience Dr Nguyen was wonderful. She was so caring and took care of my difficult issues with Great success. I am so pleased and highly recommend her and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 04, 2021

10/10 recommend - this has been the best experience I’ve ever had with a doctor - This has been the best experience I’ve ever had with a doctor. The whole staff was extremely pleasant and upbeat. Dr. Aimee Nguyen is a miracle worker, and I can’t say enough good things about her. This surgery has honestly been life changing and I couldn’t be happier! 10/ 10 recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 26, 2021

UPDATE: I’m floored how quickly my concern was addressed, and how serious feedback is taken in this clinic. Tien took time out of her day to call and ask if I had any lingering questions/concerns. Thank you! Four star review turned into a five star!I appreciate the timeliness and efficiency of the appointment! Tien Nguyen, the PA-C, was very knowledgable, professional, and helpful. I felt comfortable throughout. However, I did feel a little rushed, especially towards the end of the appointment and I wasn’t able to get out all my questions/concerns. I understand they’re busy and trying to stay on time with their respective schedules. Nonetheless, all the staff that I interacted with have been nice and great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

Dr. Nguyen is incredible. She and her entire team are knowledgeable, professional, and understanding. My concerns were always heard and addressed appropriately. She truly is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

Dr. Nguyen and her staff are amazing! Thank you for everything and working with me since I was an out of town patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 0.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2021

I was walking the very next day and had very little pain - Dr. Aimee Nguyen is amazing she was very caring and kind throughout the entire process she did not judge me but made me feel comfortable talking about my reasons for this surgery. I read a lot of reviews on this procedure and I have to say my experience was really great. I was walking the very next day and had very little pain. Nobody could tell that I even had surgery so I was able to keep this private matter private. I would 100% recommend this, the outcome and the experience was worth everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

Dr Nguyen and her PA Tien are absolutely fantastic!! They both made me feel comfortable and confident throughout the whole process of my procedure. Before, during and after! Actually all the staff at the clinic have been great. I would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

Dr Nguyen has taken very good care of my 93 year old mother for quite a few years now. She is extremely knowledgeable in her field, pleasant and can explain to my mom on her level of understanding how to take care of her issues. Both my mom and I love Dr Nguyen and I have referred several friends to her who now see her as well. I highly recommend Dr Aimee Nguyen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

Extremely happy, DrAimee Nguyen was very professional, thorough and did a superb job diagnosing the problem. I would strongly recommend this Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

Explain seriously and very patiently, with a responsible attitude! Professional and patient attitude, detailed and specific plan. Very satisfied and thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 09, 2021

Amazing Doctor Who Cares About Her Patients - I can not say enough kind words for Dr. Nguyen and her staff. I was so nervous for the consultation and I could not have been met with more compassion and care. Everyone I encountered made me feel comfortable and at ease. The moment I met with Dr. Nguyen I knew I was in the right hands. She is caring, honest and hands down the best surgeon. I had a labiaplasty & vaginoplasty; I could not be happier with my results. She has literally changed my self confidence and I am extremely grateful. Shout out to Chandler for always being there and available to answer any questions. If this has been on your mind to do, this is the best place with a caring staff and a caring AMAZING surgeon. Thank you again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Dr. Nguyen and her staff are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 14, 2021

Had successful surgery for Bladder prolapse and the sling. Easy surgery, not a lot of pain. Dr. Nguyen was very helpful, she explained everything and her office staff was very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

Explain seriously and very patiently, with a responsible attitude! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2021

UPDATE: I'm floored how quickly my concern was addressed, and how serious feedback is taken in this clinic. Tien took time out of her day to call and ask if I had any lingering questions/concerns. Thank you! Four star review turned into a five star! I appreciate the timeliness and efficiency of the appointment! Tien Nguyen, the PA-C, was very knowledgable, professional, and helpful. I felt comfortable throughout. However, I did feel a little rushed, especially towards the end of the appointment and I wasn't able to get out all my questions/concerns. I understand they're busy and trying to stay on time with their respective schedules. Nonetheless, all the staff that I interacted with have been nice and great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

Tien Nguyen, PA-C was very professional and I greatly appreciate the extra time and attention she gave to me to answer me questions. I have been a patient with this practice for many years and it is consistently exceptional. I highly recommend Dr. Aimee Nguyen and all of her staff. Many thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

UPDATE: I'm floored how quickly my concern was addressed, and how serious feedback is taken in this clinic. Tien took time out of her day to call and ask if I had any lingering questions/concerns. Thank you! Four star review turned into a five star! I appreciate the timeliness and efficiency of the appointment! Tien Nguyen, the PA-C, was very knowledgable, professional, and helpful. I felt comfortable throughout. However, I did feel a little rushed, especially towards the end of the appointment and I wasn't able to get out all my questions/concerns. I understand they're busy and trying to stay on time with their respective schedules. Nonetheless, all the staff that I interacted with have been nice and great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

Very professional and kind staff! My appointments are always on time and I know I am getting great care. I never feel rushed, and it is clear that the staff, and in particular Dr. Nguyen, are passionate about what they do! A great team for my needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2021

Very professional and kind staff! My appointments are always on time and I know I am getting great care. I never feel rushed, and it is clear that the staff, and in particular Dr. Nguyen, are passionate about what they do! A great team for my needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Nguyen and her staff are great!  Very caring, great follow up, and beautiful facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2021

Caring and Extremely Competent - From start to finish, Dr. Nguyen was wonderful. She made what could have been a very awkward topic comfortable and easy. My surgery was wonderful. I had very little discomfort and dr Nguyen was very attentive to my needs (and still is three months later). I recently went to my ob for an annual check up and she said scar wise at the vaginal opening she couldn’t even tell I had anything done , but internally I she could tell I have much more support. I have PAST bladder leakage from having 4 children and while Dr Nguyen had warned me that a vaginoplasty may not help much with that, it has!!! I have not had any leakage in three months, although I haven’t attempted a trampoline yet hahaI did have some complications (I had body contouring procedures done in conjunction with Dr Nguyen’s), but I felt like Dr Nguyen genuinely cared about my well being and called to check on me without being prompted. She was responsive to any request or questions I have had other the last three months. I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

UPDATE: I'm floored how quickly my concern was addressed, and how serious feedback is taken in this clinic. Tien took time out of her day to call and ask if I had any lingering questions/concerns. Thank you! Four star review turned into a five star! I appreciate the timeliness and efficiency of the appointment! Tien Nguyen, the PA-C, was very knowledgable, professional, and helpful. I felt comfortable throughout. However, I did feel a little rushed, especially towards the end of the appointment and I wasn't able to get out all my questions/concerns. I understand they're busy and trying to stay on time with their respective schedules. Nonetheless, all the staff that I interacted with have been nice and great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 25, 2021

Best Surgeon for the Job! - I consulted with 4 surgeons before deciding to go with Dr. Nguyen for my labiaplasty and clitoral hood reduction. Out of all of them she had the most relevant experience and training, and patiently answered my laundry list of questions and concerns. During my consultation exam I could tell that she was making a game plan for my specific anatomy, and how to get as close to my goals as possible (very reduced but still natural looking, without harming sexual sensation of course). Other than a yeast infection I had no complications throughout healing. I do think my swelling lasted longer than most people, but at 7 months post-op I'm pretty sure I'm at my final result and satisfied. Clothing and exercise is finally comfortable, and while I don't feel that it looks like a 20 year old "tucked in" porn star I do think it looks much more "typical" now which is what I hoped for. I even went to a new obgyn for a well-woman exam and she said if I hadn't told her about the labiaplasty she wouldn't have been able to tell. If that's not a testament to a natural appearance then I don't know what is! No scars or bumps are left, just some natural wrinkling. So happy I finally pulled the trigger and got this done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

Tien Nguyen, PA-C was very professional and I greatly appreciate the extra time and attention she gave to me to answer me questions. I have been a patient with this practice for many years and it is consistently exceptional. I highly recommend Dr. Aimee Nguyen and all of her staff. Many thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

Dr. Amy Nguyen is a very capable and knowledgeable Doctor. She not only knows how to care for her patients, she cares about them and that means a lot. I highly recommend this special Doctor. Lynn Huselton More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

I went to see this doctors office after visiting 5 other doctors and struggling with severe pain. The PA, Tien spent time with me and helped me find the right diagnosis finally. Now, I’m feeling better bc of the treatment plan she put me on. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2021

10/10 would recommend using Dr. Nguyen - What an amazing doctor. She cared for from day one and knew I needed help. Every doctors visit, including surgery (pre and post opp) went very well and I couldn’t be happier with my results. She is truly the best at what she does. 10/10 would recommend using Dr. Nguyen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 25, 2021

Great & Positive Experience! I'm currently about 3wks post-op & super happy with my results! - With the stigma surrounding cosmetic surgery as well as women's sexuality, I was hesitant to get this procedure done for a very long time even after finding out about it - the shape/appearance of my labia isn't something I ever discussed with anyone, despite the fact that the extra skin was often uncomfortable & bothersome, and made me feel insecure about the appearance of my vagina as well. The fact that the subject is so taboo only made me feel more insecure, because I couldn't talk openly about any of the issues I was having & instead felt like I had to hide them. However, Dr. Nguyen understood all of these things, and was very easy to talk to each time I came in! She validated all of my concerns enthusiastically, and assured me that I would benefit from a labiaplasty. I didn't need too much convincing since I had been thinking about it for so long, but any uncertainties or reservations I had were quickly dispelled after my consultation with her! Dr. Nguyen does a great job of bringing a warm and friendly energy into the room, and she was always engaging, attentive, & seemed genuinely excited to be taking care of me. I felt very informed every step of the way, and even outside of our scheduled appointments she still made time to give me a call when I had some additional questions before surgery! It's clear that Dr. Nguyen is very passionate about her work and making sure each of her patients has a good experience, which is so important in a procedure as intimate as this one.I'm currently about 3wks post-op & super happy with my results!!! I'm already feeling more comfortable in my clothes & in general (after the initial discomfort that comes with healing, of course), and though there was nothing necessarily wrong with how my vagina looked before, I am much happier with its appearance now & feel more confident as a result - not only physically but emotionally as well! Being able to actually talk about the things that were bothering me was so refreshing, and I feel much freer talking honestly about my body & insecurities in a way that I didn't before.I'm very glad I chose Dr. Nguyen for this procedure, & I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is interested in getting a labiaplasty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2019

Best surgical experience ever. They have become like family to me - Here's a brief background on myself before I dive into this review: I am a female who is finishing up her last year in college. I grew up unaware that my labia were longer than what is considered to be normal. I always just thought that every other woman I knew was also having the same everyday difficulties that I experienced (difficult to put tampons in, chaffing, bulging in swimsuits, etc). Once I came to college my freshman year, I realized this was not the case, and that I was indeed on the "larger spectrum." It was absolutely humiliating, and I immediately began researching ways to solve this unfortunate issue. I soon discovered that getting a labiaplasty done was a real thing! Fast forward to my senior year of college (I'm typing this on January 11, 2018). I have had three surgeries within the past 12 months (including my labiaplasty with Dr. Nguyen). The first two surgeries were due to a cyst-related issue that took a very long time to be resolved. The recoveries for my first two surgical procedures were horrendous to say the least, so when I decided to endure a labiaplasty (third surgery/most recent- I had it done on December 17, 2018), I was a bit nervous. With that being said, I did a lot of research on who I wanted to perform this delicate procedure. Every time I ever looked up reviews on surgeons who perform this procedure, people RAVED about their time with Dr. Nguyen. I never once saw a negative review concerning her or her staff. I now completely understand those reviews. THIS WAS THE BEST SURGICAL EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD (and I feel like with my surgical past, I have the credentials to say this). Every question I had, or my parents had, was answered in detail by both Dr. Nguyen and Chandler Little (Dr. Nguyen's amazing surgical/patient coordinator). The patience they had while answering our tremendous number of questions was truly remarkable. Dr. Nguyen and her staff want their patients to be comfortable and relaxed, and I felt all those things, even right before I was put to sleep for the surgery! I woke up with little to no pain and essentially had a new positive outlook on my body!! Of course I had to take it easy post-op. I experienced a little more swelling than normal a couple weeks into the recovery, so Dr. Nguyen restitched and I was sent on my way. I cannot emphasize enough how fantastic this whole experience was. If you are on the verge of deciding to go through with a labiaplasty, do it, and only do it with Dr. Nguyen. I can promise you, you will be thrilled with the results. On my last post-op appointment, I didn't even want to say bye to Dr. Nguyen and her staff- they have become like family to me and my parents. I am so HAPPY. I really hope this review guides you towards making the decision to go with Dr. Nguyen. I was once in your shoes, and I am so thankful that I went through with it. SO WORTH IT. I could literally write a novel on how helpful and attentive they all were. Sidenote- Dr. Nguyen even called to check up on me, after hours, on a weekend. Incredible. Amazing. So worthwhile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2019

100% Recommend Dr. Aimee Nguyen, I'm in Love with my Results! - I was very worried about choosing the right doctor for my surgery, but I am SO glad I chose Dr. Aimee Nguyen! I have been wanting this surgery for many years now, and let me tell you, my surgery experience could not have gone any better-- it was simply great. From beginning to end, Dr. Aimee Nguyen treated me with patience and kindness. She's very detailed and a perfectionist, which is a great quality to have in a surgeon! She actually listens to what you want. I truly felt comfortable through the whole process. She's located in such a beautiful space with a lovely staff! Any time I had a question, someone was available to answer it. The healing process was as smooth as it could possibly be and I'm in absolute love with my results. More

5.0
Review from SE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2019

Dr. Nguyen MD is fantastic. I felt so comfortable talking with her and her staff. The surgery center she used was also great, they made everything easy before and after surgery. I will definitely recommend her to anyone who needs to have bladder sling surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 16, 2017

I don’t think I have thanked Dr. Nguyen enough for the level of care, attention and expertise she has showed before, during and after my surgery.I had a pelvic, prolapse and bladder surgery six weeks ago and I, as had heard from many, was expecting some post-op pain or big discomfort, nothing! I went home and had the best recovery one would have dreamed of. Today, after six weeks I have to force myself to remember I had a big surgery. Thank you Dr. Nguyen!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 06, 2015

Mother of 3 having leakage! - I was referred over to Dr. Nguyen for having some incontinence/prolapse. After reviewing her credentials and hearing so many great things about her, I scheduled an appointment to see her. It took about a month to get in, because she specializes in prolapse and incontinence, so it didn't bother me, knowing she knows her stuff! Staff was great and helpful, the whole process was good, after seeing Dr. Nguyen I decided to proceed with surgery, also I had some issues with my labia being enlarged. She made me feel so comfortable talking about it and I wasn't the only one with this issue. So I ended up doing all three surgeries; (sling, prolapse, labia). All I can say is she is amazing! I have never appreciated my bladder more and I feel so much more confident after reducing the size of my labia!I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen she is so kind and gentle. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.