Reviews for North Dallas Urogynecology

Filter79 Reviews  
5.0
Review from CM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2018

I was so well educated + taken care of by Dr. Nguyen + her staff! I have 5 kids + came in for leakage concerns. After learning vaginal reconstruction was an option, my husband + I were eager to learn more! Dr. Nguyen explained all the options + benefits to us + we are so glad we did this. Bonus!! No more leakage either. Exercise, playing w/ kids, running in the rain... You name it- No leakage! Don't be embarrassed to talk to Dr. Nguyen - you are in a judgement free zone. Tell her your concerns + let her help you find solutions! Good luck + Good health! Thank you Dr. Nguyen and staff! More

5.0
Review from AA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2016

I am so thankful I took a leap of faith and called Dr. Nguyen's office. Bladder issues are embarrassing and can cause shame. That is the point where I was living. My exam discovered uterine prolapse that my precious regular gynecologist had not discovered. I had other damage from this prolapse as well. Whatever is going on with your body, Dr. Nguyen and Kelly will figure it out! They are the best and you can put full trust. I had major surgery, but had no fear because I knew they would take care of me. Dr. Nguyen went above and beyond as if I were her only patient. She fixed me! I am a new person! I can live with better quality of life now. I had a hysterectomy + would never know. She did bladder work/sling as well and after a couple of weeks, I became pain free + symptom free. Thank you Dr. Nguyen and staff for investing in me and changing my life for the better. P.S. I live in Oklahoma now, but still drive here-that is how much I love + trust my doctor! You will too! More

5.0
Review from LB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2018

Thank you so much, Dr. Nguyen for making such a positive difference in my life through the bladder lift & bladder sling surgeries. I didn't realize the burden i had been carrying - always feeling like i need to go fear of not find a bathroom, saying "no" to my children to walk to the park because of the lack of a bathroom. I had modified my life in so many ways - ways that i hadn't even realized & now post surgery I'm living life again free of the burden. I hadn't even known the extent of until it had been lifted. I'm so very pleased + I feel so blessed that the surgery was so successful. Thank you, thank you, thank you!! With great gratitude, LB! More

5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2018

Getting the sling procedure is the best thing I have done for myself. The procedure was much smoother than I had heard and anticipated. Dr. Nguyen and her staff made every visit seamless + was always courteous and helpful. I don't know how it will feel to be free from worry about leakage + making sure I have enough pads with me at all times. This will be guest! Thank you Dr. Nguyen! More

5.0
Review from LW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2018

Dr. Nguyen is an amazing doctor! She is professional and thoroughly explains everything. I especially appreciated her approach to my surgery and her friendly staff. I had a complete hysterectomy and bladder support surgery. The whole procedure was almost painless! I feel so much better. I recommend Dr. Nguyen to all women who want to feel better and have a great surgical experience. More

5.0
Review from TM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2018

When I came to see Dr. Nguyen I was very nervous about the whole visit. When she met me she is/was a very kind and caring Dr. (not many left). When she told me what was wrong + that surgery was a better option I listened to her (I was hesitant), but I went forward with it. I came for post-op check up with the best feeling ever. Wish I would have done this along time ago. She is the best! Surgery was awesome; healing time awesome. I am so excited, words can't describe. If your having any issues come visit Dr. Nguyen, she is very good and I would do it all over again. Bless you Dr. Aimee + your staff! Thanks so much. More

5.0
Review from KC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2018

Dr. Nguyen, I can't thank you enough for your expertise in correcting my incontinence issue. Your care was extraordinary. You truly make a difference with your god given talent + knowledge. Thank you for your compassion through this process! More

5.0
Review from DA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2018

The staff here are nice & warm. There is a calm and friendly feeling as soon as you get through the door. Before my urethral sling surgery, I was always worried about when I might leak. Now, coughing, laughing, and sneezing doesn't scare me. Dr. Aimee Nguyen worked a small miracle for me. I am very thankful for this. A good bedside manner is very important to me. I didn't feel that from Dr. Nguyen on the first few visits. Now, I feel that she has gotten better with that. This is my only piece of advice to her. I do understand the need to stay on time with all patients is her job as well. I am thankful to everyone here and the people at the hospital. More

5.0
Review from MZ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2018

I had a hysterectomy several years ago. Then gravity and age took over and my bladder/rectum started falling. I had looked at getting that fix. I came to Dr. Nguyen and had the reconstructive surgery, what a night and day difference!! Dr. Nguyen is very professional and discreet. Her staff has been really nice and knowledgeable. If I ever need any further situations come up, I would definitely return here. More

5.0
Review from CS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2018

Dr. Aimee Nguyen is absolutely the greatest! She listened to all my concerns & anxieties for over a year. I put this surgery off for 13 years because of a friend dying on the table . Aimee was very sympathetic and never gave any pressure. I never realized the discomfort I daily experienced until the surgery was completed and I was on the road to recovery. Thank you Aimee for my internal "facelift". Anyone experiencing hesitation, I would recommend to "Just do it". :) More

5.0
Review from CR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2018

After reading some scary stuff online about recovering from pelvic prolapse surgery, I was really surprised with how easy + virtually pain free my recovery has been. I did not even complete the pain prescription. I am really glad I did it! More

5.0
Review from JR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 23, 2018

I appreciate Dr. Nguyen's east to talk to and making the process very easy. Kellie, P.A., was also very informative and answered any of my questions. I waited much longer than I should have to come in and have the prolapse issues addressed. The procedure was not so difficult! Thank you again! More

5.0
Review from WH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 17, 2018

The Dr. + staff have been wonderful. Very professional and kind. I'm 81 years old, wanted to talk myself out of the surgery, but I am so glad I didn't. I use to wear 3 or more thick pads a day. Now it is so wonderful I don't have to anymore. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from KM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2018

My experience with Dr. Nguyen and her office has been such a pleasant one! I am indeed looking forward to a new life with no bladder leaks! Everyone was so patient and answered any questions I had. Thanks again! More

5.0
Review from KH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2018

Thank you for working with me and my fears through surgery to my new found dryness! More

5.0
Review from DB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2018

I had a partial hysterectomy, bladder lift and rectocele surgery. It's been a month and I am so very glad I had this done. Dr. Nguyen and team took such good care of me! Of course the pain right after surgery was unpleasant but with meds and the outstanding care I received - the pain was manageable. After just a week I was feeling ok and out of bed. Again - I am so grateful for Dr. Nguyen + her team. I have relief from all my symptoms and I think it will continue to get better + better as I heal. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from AF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2018

I came to Dr. Nguyen after having a previous rectocele repair that failed. I wanted an expert in the field so I could have lasting results. I am a registered nurse and am very pleased with the care and results I have had with the entire staff. After suffering with difficulty having bowel movements I now have a full restored pelvic floor. The recovery is not too bad. I was able to control my pain well and was able to return to work in 2 weeks. My husband if very excited about the end results because everything is tightened back up after having the repair and he is ready to enjoy the results. I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen from a patient view & a medical professional view. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from CS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2018

Dr. Aimee Nguyen MD, has changed my life. Bladder surgery is difficult but I feel feminine and sexy again at 54. I had endured incontinence and bulges for years. I am grateful that my outcome at 8 weeks post op is so bright! I can return to full activity. Dr. Aimee Nguyen's staff was phenomenal. They were friendly + professional with me. I'm leaving her office today with friends that I will miss. I'll be able to recommend Dr. Nguyen and her staff with full confidence. Go for it! The surgery will give you your life back. More

5.0
Review from SC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2018

From start to finish Dr. Nguyen, her PA Kellie and all the staff have been nothing but amazing! They explained everything every step of the way so I always knew what was going on. Dr. Nguyen followed up with me several times while I was in the hospital for recovery. They give helpful tips to help maintain and improve from surgery. Out of the four different surgeries I have had, this office by far has been the best. I can not say enough good things about the Dr., P.A., and all the staff. Thank you for such a pleasant experience! More

5.0
Review from CL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2018

Dr. Nguyen, thank you for giving me a solution to my stress incontinence. The procedure was easy + an easy recovery. I hope others find you if suffering from the same problem. More

5.0
Review from PS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2018

Dr. Nguyen and her staff are wonderful... professional, prompt and work systematically to improve your condition. Extremely pleased with my bladder sling surgery and the results. More

5.0
Review from PW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2018

I am so glad I finally to do the bladder replace. I don't have to make sure I know where the bathroom is at wherever I go. I feel so much better now that I had my surgery. Dr. Nguyen and her staff were great. They explained everything to me in detail so I knew what was happening. More

5.0
Review from GL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2017

Dr. Nguyen and her staff were patient, kind, and knowledgeable. I would refer Dr. Nguyen to anyone I know planning a hysterectomy & a bladder sling. The recovery time has been very smooth with no issues. Thank you for making my daily life more manageable. More

5.0
Review from GM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2017

I have enjoyed my experience with Dr. Nguyen and the staff here. You all have taken a great burden off of me. I feel respected and appreciated here. I am very thankful for the education I received about overactive bladder and happy to know that this is a VERY common issue. I look forward to resuming normal activity again!! If there was one thing that could be improved upon it would be that Dr. Nguyen talks really fast! This could leave the impression that she is rushing through appointments. Thanks again for all of your help! More

5.0
Review from SF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2017

I had the pleasure to have my pelvis surgery done from Dr. Nguyen. I was scared but I knew I couldn't postpone it longer. Everyone was telling me I was going to be in pain after the surgery so I prepared myself to go through it since the surgery was necessary. Dr. Nguyen was great, I can honestly say everything went well and no pain, only took my pain medication once after I got home. Unbelievable! After 1 month I have to force myself to remember I had a big surgery. I have been feeling great almost from the beginning and in a couple of weeks I know I will be able to resume all my activities. Dr. Nguyen is a great surgeon and I thank her from the bottom of my heart. More

5.0
Review from LY  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2017

Dr. Nguyen and her staff are all very professional and capable. I feel like I did years ago. I love being dry and never having to worry about going out. Thanks to all of you! More

5.0
Review from CH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2017

I would like to first thank the staff at North Dallas Urogynecology office for their kind support of my needs from start to finish of my care. And for my surgeon, Aimee, she is definitely the greatest! She made me feel comfortable and confident about the surgery that I was needing. Did a great job. Thank you all so very much for your care and support. More

5.0
Review from MT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2017

Dr. Nguyen was wonderful. She reallt takes her time and sits an listens to your thoughts and concerns. I am very happy I decided to do the hysterectomy and bladder lift along with a few cosmetic procedures at the same time! Recovery was rough the first week but after that it was easy. Thank you for all the hard work. Happy Holidays! More

5.0
Review from ER  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2017

Dr. Nguyen really fixed me up - literally! There were several different issues, including one noticed in the colonoscopy - between the bladder issue, the prolapse of the uterus + vagina, the rectal bulge (rectocele) and more, it was all accomplished in one go and I am a new woman! Even as a widow of some years, there is always the possibility that one day I will meet someone and want to get married - with all this stated out, I know this part of my body is in great working order for an intimate relationship, and am so encouraged on that score. That one operation means comfort, function (being able to walk, urinate, defecate comfortably, without strain) for the present, but also hope for the future. I know I have been in the skillful hands & heart of the most knowledgeable surgeon I could have had, and one who understands the personal, sexual, and intricate physical intimate anatomy of we women. More ever, Dr. Aimee Nguyen keeps up to date with the most recent research - you will know you came are in the best hands possible. God bless you Dr. Nguyen. More

5.0
Review from TJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2017

I love Dr. Nguyen! Her InterStim surgery is life changing. My urgency frequency is so-so much improved. She expertly put the leads in the right place to improve my OAB challenges. I would highly recommend this surgery + highly recommend Dr. Nguyen. More

5.0
Review from CH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 05, 2017

Dr. Aimee Nguyen has made it possible for me to laugh again + take long car rides without worrying about having accidents. My quality of life will be forever enhanced, thanks to her. Dr. Nguyen's skill, knowledge, + dedication to her patients gave me very quick reassurance that everything was going to turn out great. Everyone on her staff is exceptional as well. This experience has been extremely positive. More

5.0
Review from DG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2017

My experience with Dr. Nguyen + her staff during my hysterectomy + pelvic organ repair has been nothing short of phenomenal. I have had a great recovery, too. So glad I did this, but make sure yo follow all of the instructions you receive from Dr. Nguyen - you won't be sorry! More

5.0
Review from AC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2017

First, thank you Dr. Nguyen and staff for doing something for me that changed the quality of my life 100% better! The surgery was so easy and I felt great as of day 2. I can't believe I went so many years of my life without seeking out help with my pelvic organ prolapse. I would encourage any woman (I'm sure that there are many women) afraid to do something about their problem. Please know it is life changing! Again thank you so much Dr. Nguyen and Kelley. More

5.0
Review from VS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2017

I had bladder sling surgery, best thing I did for myself. I can go out and not worry about if I sneeze did I leake through + worry about it. By coming here I found out I have an overactive bladder. Taking medications for that has helped me out a lot. I do not have the urge of frequency + having to look for a bathroom every hour or 30 minutes. I was scared to come at first because of all the commercials. They sit you down + explain everything to you. Everybody here is very nice and will answer any question you have. More

5.0
Review from MW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2017

I had InterStim implant surgery at age 78 after months of dealing with a bladder problem. Urgency, gushing, leaking, etc.After months of trying several medications and not getting any results - the option of bladder stimulator implant was presented and as I weighed the pro + con of their surgery I realized that was the last option for me. Not until after the surgery and I was in control of my bladder and able to get good sleep at night did I really realize how my life and all activities that I enjoyed were hampered by the bladder problems. The 2 step surgery was well worth the end result and the freedom that I'd not enjoyed in a very long time. If you're thinking about the surgery I'd say consider the quality of life and go for it! More

5.0
Review from JJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2017

I received a hysterectomy with a vaginal lift, bladder sling and rectal repair due to a prolapsed uterus. Dr. Nguyen and her staff were very thorough in educating me on what was needed and why. They were also wonderfully conservative in their approach. I suffered from anemia, so Dr. Nguyen was very cautious in making sure my iron levels were where they needed to be to ensure a safe and successful surgery. I am only 46, so I was a bit scared to go through such a life-changing surgery, but the staff was very supportive and thorough. Dr. Nguyen is a perfectionist which is exactly what you want when it comes to your body. She did a wonderful job. I feel great at 4 weeks post-op. It was a great decision for me that will greatly improve my quality of life. Plus, I love the glamorous new office. It's as beautiful as they make you feel. More

5.0
Review from LW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2017

I was very nervous to have surgery to fix my pelvic floor prolapse. At the age of 36, I didn't expect to face a problem like this. Dr. Nguyen and her staff were AMAZING through the whole process and truly put me at ease. SHe is so good at what she does, and I'm so glad I went through with it. It was definitely worth it. I would recommend Dr. Nguyen to anyone facing the same issues i was. Thank you Dr. Nguyen! More

5.0
Review from PS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2017

I love, love, love Dr. Nguyen! She took great care of me, answered all my questions. I am only 4 weeks after surgery, but everything has been going fantastic. I am so glad I did this surgery. Surgery of bladder, colon, and pelvic floor. More

5.0
Review from CD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2017

Couldn't have had a better experience with Dr. Nguyen! I was very apprehensive about having the surgery for my prolapse, but I'm so happy I did it. I know Dr. Nguyen was super, when all the nurses I came into contact with said she was the best! Thank you, Dr. Nguyen & your entire staff for helping me through this! More

5.0
Review from MS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2017

My doctor's a whiz with the robot. She's skillful, so funny, and so hot! A veritable mensch she is with the "da vinci". And with Kelly, she hit the jack pot! More

5.0
Review from PG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 20, 2017

After dealing with incontinence and all its confining restrictions, I am so pleased with my results. My advice to other women-Don't wait!! Experience life again! Thank you Dr. Aimee & staff! More

5.0
Review from AT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2017

I couldn't be any more happier about the results of my bladder sling. It has given me a new view on life and all of my activities. My only wish is that I had done this sooner. Dr. Aimee Nguyen is an amazing professional and person. Extremely grateful! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2016

I came to see Dr. Nguyen to get a second opinion before having a surgery another doctor had recommended. I had had severe vaginal pain for over a year and was defected. Dr. Nguyen recommended physical therapy. This idea seemed odd to me, but hey, easier to try than surgery. After attending PT for 3 months, about twice a week, I am 100% better and have home skills if the pain comes back. I have my life back! More

5.0
Review from SK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2016

Dr. Nguyen is a wonderful doctor. She is caring and kind. Her staff is so professional too. She performed a hysterectomy and bladder lift. I feel so much better now. I wish I had came in earlier! I highly recommend her! More

5.0
Review from DD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2016

My experience with Dr. Nguyen and staff was awesome. I had surgery for a prolapse bladder and it was the best thing I have done for myself. I feel more like a normal female and will be able to be comfortable with myself in the future. I waited almost a year before I did this surgery and I wish I would not have waited. Thank you Dr. Nguyen and staff! More

5.0
Review from HM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2016

Dear Dr. Nguyen + Staff, Thank you so very much for seeing me so quickly last week (the day after I called). The prescriptions, bladder diet, and various tips are working and I am very grateful for my visit to you. Thank you! Sincerely, HM More

5.0
Review from SG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2016

My experience with Dr. Nguyen and her staff has been nothing but the highest of great care. Dr. Nguyen took great care that I understood all the pros + cons of hysterectomy of which there have been no cons. The surgery itself was with the smallest amount of pain. Three weeks after I am feeling completely like a new woman. Could not be happier or pleased. More

5.0
Review from F  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2015

Dear Dr. Nguyen & Staff, Thank you all so much for your help during my recent surgery. I know that you went the extra mile for me - from getting me in for my 1st appointment outside regular office hours to re-arranging schedules so that i could have my surgery before Dr. Nguyen's vacation and before my insurance changed on 8/1. Everyone i worked with in the office was so kind, understanding, compassionate, and supportive. Your professionalism and skills were greatly appreciated - especially when it came to catheters and bladder - tests! Dr. Nguyen, I am particularly grateful for you & the gifts god has given to you. The success of my surgery & recovery is due to your extraordinary talent, skills, & wisdom. Like the card says, "thanks" just doesn't seem like enough. With a grateful heart, More

5.0
Review from C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2016

I was diagnosed with bladder + uterine prolapse. Dr. Nguyen provided me with a pessary until surgery. I am feeling much better; walking a mile every day. Along with my hysterectomy & bladder repair, I had a tummy tuck! Lots of surgery! Dr. Nguyen + Dr. Najera are the best surgeons & really care about their patients. (62Y/O) More

5.0
Review from DH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2016

Surgery was for a bladder sling reconstruction because of prolapse. I felt the doctor was very professional and informative to procedure before. I was very confident going into hospital & surgery day. More

5.0
Review from FP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2016

I am so glad to have this surgery done! My gym encouraged me for two years to pursue it. Why I wait? The usual excuses. But my gym highly recommended Dr. Nguyen and now I know why. The Da Vinci Robotic surgery was quite successful, and many people are surprised at my quick recovery. Now I can highly recommend Dr. Nguyen—and I do/have to others. Very positive experience! More

5.0
Review from GS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2016

It has been four weeks since my surgery. At first I had to have a catheter for two weeks. After that did great. Compared to when I first came in there is a great difference in how I feel. Don’t think I could have gotten any better care from both doctor and staff. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2016

I am so grateful that my family doctor referred me to Dr. Nguyen. I wanted a woman for my medical problem. Dr. Nguyen is an answer to exactly what I needed. My surgery was without complications. The staff is so nice and professional. Very pleasant experience. More

5.0
Review from TM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2016

I had bladder sling surgery done with Dr. Nguyen. Everyone in the office was very kind & helpful. Dr. Nguyen took lots of time to explain everything and give me all options before scheduling surgery. The surgery went very well & I am 4wks out, I am already seeing big improvements. More

5.0
Review from TF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2016

Had surgery for a bladder lift. No pain. Everyone was great, office staff very professional and helpful. Dr Nguyen is the greatest!! More

5.0
Review from MB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2016

Dr. Nguyen was referred to me by my family physician. In researching I was impressed by her credentials which gave me more confidence in her surgical abilities. She is always professional, always ready to answer all my questions and giving information. I would strongly recommend Dr. Nguyen!!! More

5.0
Review from LO  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2016

I had a hysterectomy and laparoscopic plus reconstruction done. I was very nervous, Dr. Nguyen and the hospital staff were great. I feel great and wished I had considered to have this done much earlier. Dr. Nguyen's office has been wonderful and my husband was very happy with everyone keeping him informed. Thank you!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2016

I had my bladder lifted one month ago by Dr. AImee Nguyen. During my stay at the surgery center I was amazed at the professionalism of the staff and during the follow up with Dr. Nguyen's staff. They all are on the A team. More

Patient Story
Review from SF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2016

I had my bladder lifted one month ago by Dr. Nguyen. During my stay at the surgery center I was amazed at the professionalism of the staff and during follow-ups with Dr. Nguyen's staff. They all are on their A team, they are a great staff. The recover as guided by her staff was easy to understand. I have a new life! My bladder acts like it did 30 yrs ago. At 70, I wish i had it done years ago. Thank you. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2016

Dr. Nguyen has given me back my "life". I was not going and doing things I enjoyed, but staying home. I feared I would not be able to get to a bathroom. I was wearing a pad at all times. What a blessing she has given me back my every day life. Thank you More

5.0
Review from RG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2016

At the age of 80, I had surgery for the first time ever. Dr. Nguyen and her staff gave me excellent treatment. No problems at all. More

Patient Story
Review from AJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2016

My experience with Dr. Nguyen was wonderful. I could not ask for anything better. She talked to me, explained things to me in detail, and followed up on everything! Her staff was also very helpful while I was in the office and also when I called on the phone. More

5.0
Review from SA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2016

I would highly recommend Dr. Aimee and all the office staff to anyone. They've given me the most loving and best care I could ever imagine! They took the fear and worry away from me and I honestly feel like a new person. God Bless -SA More

5.0
Review from JM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2016

Great experience! Wonderful staff! Dr. Nguyen was thorough and gave me ample time to ask questions and to explain what was happening, as well as what to expect. Thank you for using your God-Given talents to help women like me! -JM More

Patient Story
Review from B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2016

Dr. Nguyen and her staff were very personable and professional during exams, testing, and surgery. Not knowing what to expect from my complex surgery - the entire office made me feel more confident before and during surgery - along with follow-up's. I recommend Dr. Nguyen and her staff to anyone who is experiencing pelvic issues. More

5.0
Review from Rj  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2016

Dr. Nguyen has been very responsive. I would recommend her to any woman with pelvic issues. Thanks! -RJ More

Patient Story
Review from TP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2016

My husband and I started the HCG injections 47 days ago. We were very hesitant on doing it since we had done pretty much everything under the sun to lose weight and nothing worked. We decided to take the plunge and do a 42 day round and see how it goes. The load up days were a blast! Then the real challenge started, so we thought! Eating the foods only on the list was not hard at all and we were not even hungry. After finishing up the 42 days ( 5 days ago). We have already signed up for another round. I lost 20 pounds so far & my hubby has lost 35 pounds. We are believers in the HCG shots. P.S. The staff, amber was always available when I had questions... which was often, haha Thank you! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2016

Thank you to Dr. Nguyen and her caring staff. More

Patient Story
Review from D.B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2016

Dear Aimee and Staff, It is now 4 weeks after my corrective surgery. I am so thrilled and excited to be able to return to my normal exercise routine i.e. tennis, bike riding, lifting grandchildren and cooking for all the family, without the heavy feeling in my uterus. Thanks, D.B. More

5.0
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2016

Thank you to all the staff members here in the office and also the hospital. My experience was one of real comfort from all who took care of me. I would definitely recommend Dr. Aimee Nguyen as a surgeon with complete compassion and knowledge for all I have been through. Thank you once again, C.W. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2016

Dr. Nguyen and her staff are excellent, very informative and professional throughout the process of testing and surgery. I always felt that I was in the most capable hands. Dr. Nguyen is highly respected among her peers and I can see why. Her staff is friendly and professional, especially during testing!! Thank you all for the care you give to women every day! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2016

Dr. Nguyen and her staff are excellent, very informative and professional throughout the process of testing and surgery. I always felt I was in the most capable hands. Dr. Nguyen is highly respected among her peers and I can see why. Her staff is friendly and professional, especially during testing! Thank you all for the care you give to women every day! More

Patient Story
Review from JH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2016

I loved my experience with Dr. Nguyen. That may seem a strange thing to say but I was so nervous and upset before having the bladder sling and rectocele repair. The Dr. and her staff were really nice and calm and accommodating with appointments and everything else. I am glad it's over and I can get back to living normally once again. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2016

Dr. Nguyen and her staff were efficient and helpful in solving my problem. I am older and pain was minimal. Some discomfort, but not so much pain. New technology! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2016

Dr. Nguyen was personable & concerned with my case & very professional & knowledgeable from start to finish. Her diagnosis, in office surgical treatment including follow-up was textbook perfect! I feel better, healthier, and more confident than I have in years. No more worries about leaks or accidents. I am very thankful for her. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2016

Excellent experience. I was tired of the pessary but without it my bladder was protruding. Surgery went well with very little pain afterwards. I had 1 dose of narcotic in the hospital at night and never filled my prescription for home. Ibuprofen was all I needed for about 3 days, then no other pain relief. After about 1 week, it was as if I hadn't had surgery! The surgery center was wonderful too. Check in was fast and easy, not crowed. Nurses were very quick to respond every time. Post-op (at home) instructions were clear and effective. I will recommend Dr. Nguyen to anyone and everyone needing a hysterectomy or similar surgery. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2016

Dr. Nguyen, her staff, centennial hospital nurses, the anesthesiologist and all that I came in contact with during the hysterectomy surgery have been great. I can not say enough, thank you and kind words to all. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2015

Thank you so much Dr. Nguyen to you and your wonderful staff for helping me to feel "normal" again! I hope yall have a very Merry Christmas and Happy New year! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2015

I want to express my sincerest appreciation to Dr. Aimee Nguyen, M.D. and her office staff. Dr. Nguyen explained everything in detail concerning my surgery and I was always made comfortable as possible. Thank you for an outstanding job. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.