Reviews for North Dallas Urogynecology

Filter12 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from SF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2016

I had my bladder lifted one month ago by Dr. Nguyen. During my stay at the surgery center I was amazed at the professionalism of the staff and during follow-ups with Dr. Nguyen's staff. They all are on their A team, they are a great staff. The recover as guided by her staff was easy to understand. I have a new life! My bladder acts like it did 30 yrs ago. At 70, I wish i had it done years ago. Thank you. More

Patient Story
Review from AJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2016

My experience with Dr. Nguyen was wonderful. I could not ask for anything better. She talked to me, explained things to me in detail, and followed up on everything! Her staff was also very helpful while I was in the office and also when I called on the phone. More

Patient Story
Review from B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2016

Dr. Nguyen and her staff were very personable and professional during exams, testing, and surgery. Not knowing what to expect from my complex surgery - the entire office made me feel more confident before and during surgery - along with follow-up's. I recommend Dr. Nguyen and her staff to anyone who is experiencing pelvic issues. More

Patient Story
Review from TP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2016

My husband and I started the HCG injections 47 days ago. We were very hesitant on doing it since we had done pretty much everything under the sun to lose weight and nothing worked. We decided to take the plunge and do a 42 day round and see how it goes. The load up days were a blast! Then the real challenge started, so we thought! Eating the foods only on the list was not hard at all and we were not even hungry. After finishing up the 42 days ( 5 days ago). We have already signed up for another round. I lost 20 pounds so far & my hubby has lost 35 pounds. We are believers in the HCG shots. P.S. The staff, amber was always available when I had questions... which was often, haha Thank you! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2016

Thank you to Dr. Nguyen and her caring staff. More

Patient Story
Review from D.B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2016

Dear Aimee and Staff, It is now 4 weeks after my corrective surgery. I am so thrilled and excited to be able to return to my normal exercise routine i.e. tennis, bike riding, lifting grandchildren and cooking for all the family, without the heavy feeling in my uterus. Thanks, D.B. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2016

Dr. Nguyen and her staff are excellent, very informative and professional throughout the process of testing and surgery. I always felt that I was in the most capable hands. Dr. Nguyen is highly respected among her peers and I can see why. Her staff is friendly and professional, especially during testing!! Thank you all for the care you give to women every day! More

Patient Story
Review from JH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2016

I loved my experience with Dr. Nguyen. That may seem a strange thing to say but I was so nervous and upset before having the bladder sling and rectocele repair. The Dr. and her staff were really nice and calm and accommodating with appointments and everything else. I am glad it's over and I can get back to living normally once again. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2016

Dr. Nguyen and her staff were efficient and helpful in solving my problem. I am older and pain was minimal. Some discomfort, but not so much pain. New technology! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2016

Excellent experience. I was tired of the pessary but without it my bladder was protruding. Surgery went well with very little pain afterwards. I had 1 dose of narcotic in the hospital at night and never filled my prescription for home. Ibuprofen was all I needed for about 3 days, then no other pain relief. After about 1 week, it was as if I hadn't had surgery! The surgery center was wonderful too. Check in was fast and easy, not crowed. Nurses were very quick to respond every time. Post-op (at home) instructions were clear and effective. I will recommend Dr. Nguyen to anyone and everyone needing a hysterectomy or similar surgery. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2016

Dr. Nguyen, her staff, centennial hospital nurses, the anesthesiologist and all that I came in contact with during the hysterectomy surgery have been great. I can not say enough, thank you and kind words to all. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 23, 2017

Labiaplasty Review - After researching several different doctors online, I decided to schedule a consultation with Dr. Nguyen (and I'm so glad I did). Her office is about 45minutes from where I live but the drive (and the toll bills) were worth it. Shortly after meeting with her, I knew she was the one I wanted to perform my surgery. She was very detailed and informative on what I should expect during and after... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.