Reviews for Vaginoplasty Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2018

I Couldn't Be Happier... - I recently had a vaginoplasty and a hysterectomy performed by Dr. Aimee Nguyen. The entire experience was very pleasant. I had seen other Dr.'s before Dr. Nguyen and my experiences before her were far from pleasant, they treated me like I 'had to be there, like I had no choice.' Everyone from the receptionists to all of the staff at Dallas Center for Vaginal Rejuvenation treat patients... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-20
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 19, 2016

35 Year Old Fitness Mom of 3, Happy After Labiaplasty and Vaginoplasty - Dallas, TX - Truly a great experience. I really felt like Dr Nguyen listened to what I wanted and everyone including her staff were warm, wonderful and really cared. All my questions were answered and she was very thorough throughout this process. I feel very blessed and lucky to have found such a great surgeon. - - I am a mom of 3 kids and had a traumatic delivery with my last child and suffered from a large tear that never seemed like it healed properly. I had lost all sensation during sex because the vagina was so stretched out. My labia also seemed larger and sagged more after childbirth. I did myresearch and interviewed a lot of surgeons before I found Dr Nguyen. I was amazed with her before and after photos and her level of expertise. Dr. Nguyen and her staff were wonderful. All of my questions were answered and she was very thorough throughout this process. She listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable with what I had to go thru. The staff is awesome, so warm, welcoming & caring. I feel very thankful & very lucky. Dr. Nguyen did a wonderful job making me feel whole again. My husband and I can't thank her enough. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-05
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2016

Couldn't Be Happier - Dallas, TX - I interviewed several doctors before finally choosing Dr Nguyen. She was understanding and compassionate but more importantly, she listened to what I wanted and delivered amazing results. - - I have to thank Real Self for helping me find Dr Nguyen. I had done a lot of reading and research on Real Self before I felt comfortable going through with surgery. While I have only had 2 kids, everything stretched out after giving birth to my 2nd girl. I was very embarrased and self conscious about it all, the vagina and the labia were both much looser. My husband had noticed a difference too which made me feel worse. It made me feel better to know that other women on Real Self were going through the same thing. I ended up choosing Dr Nguyen because I felt the most comfortable with her based upon her experience in cosmetic vaginal surgery. I had a complete mommy makeover with her and Dr Najera. He did the breast augmentation and then I had a vaginoplasty and labiaplasty with Dr Nguyen. It was the best decision that I have ever made to finally do something for myself. The recovery was a little painful at first, I guess to be expected given the amount of work that was done but now I feel confident and beautiful. My sex life is great too. Thank you Dr Nguyen for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2015

After waiting a few weeks too see her, she was absolutely worth the wait!! I saw her for two reason one cosmetic (vaginoplasty) and one medical. Once being seen by the front, (very professional and nice), I was quickly taken back to the exam rooms. Their office is so beautiful and smells good which is a big plus. I was greeted by the MA, we talked a little bit then I met Dr. Nguyen. She was like a friend to me. She made me feel so comfortable, like we have known each other forever! She understood my needs, addressed all my problems step by step, amazing bed side manners. Needless to say I recovered very well, I can finally feel normal again, she's given me more confidence then ever. Thank you Dr. Nguyen for being you :) and thank you for your staff for being so responsive. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6939698
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 02, 2015

I have been contemplating getting a labiaplasty and vaginoplasty for quite some time now. After doing some research and looking for the right surgeon, ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6715186
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 02, 2015

I have been contemplating getting a labiaplasty and vaginoplasty for quite some time now. After doing some research and looking for the right surgeon, I walked in very nervous. The staff was so comforting and professional. Once seeing Dr. Nguyen and her being so informative, my nervousness was quickly reassured. Pre-op was a breeze, I recovered very well. My husband has been very supportive and our sex life was like it pre babies. :) I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen to anyone seeking this surgery. Great great Dr. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.