Reviews for North Dallas Urogynecology

Filter166 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

If you are looking for the best doctor in the DFW area for Urogynecology Dr. Aimee Nguyen is it. 2 kids and turning 40 had me in the market for a sling for my bladder and some reconstruction in the vaginal/rectum area. She did a superb job with my surgery, no issue during or after. Everything went absolutely perfect. I truly believe Dr. Nguyen's skills are thee best and that is very reassuring to a patient. Any concerns I had she addressed through out the process. Her medical staff also did an excellent job in my care. I would definitely recommend her and would go back to her if I have an issue that she services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 15, 2018

What Great, Relieve, and Amazing Experience !!! - This is my first review ever on something I had an experience in it. This experience is worth to spread out for all women who need help. Dr. Aimee Nguyen is a great doctor who not only treat you but most important listen to you and care about you. In every visit, she knows me in depth without forgetting any tiny details. She treats me with care and love. She did not make any judgment on me.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 27, 2018

100% Recommend Dr. Aimee Nguyen, I'm in Love with my Results! - I was very worried about choosing the right doctor for my surgery, but I am SO glad I chose Dr. Aimee Nguyen! I have been wanting this surgery for many years now, and let me tell you, my surgery experience could not have gone any better-- it was simply great. From beginning to end, Dr. Aimee Nguyen treated me with patience and kindness. She's very detailed and a perfectionist, which is a great... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 15, 2018

Trustworthy experience - Very professional and courteous staff great follow up as well. Staff and doctor kept me well informed during the entire process. After surgery I had prompt follow up and calls from staff to check on my health and how I was responding to medication as well as pain More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2018

Best Medspa! - Rathy was amazing! I came in with severe adult cystic acne, tried many dermatologists and I was hopeless! Rathy was so helpful and understanding. I’ve seen quicker results after my first hydrafacial than i did in 1 year at a dermatologist! I’ve been going every two weeks for a chemical peel, and I couldn’t be happier with how far I’ve come! Highly suggest coming here for you next facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2018

I Couldn't Be Happier... - I recently had a vaginoplasty and a hysterectomy performed by Dr. Aimee Nguyen. The entire experience was very pleasant. I had seen other Dr.'s before Dr. Nguyen and my experiences before her were far from pleasant, they treated me like I 'had to be there, like I had no choice.' Everyone from the receptionists to all of the staff at Dallas Center for Vaginal Rejuvenation treat patients... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 16, 2018

Amazing Results - I could not be happier with the results of my surgery. After much research into my options, I scheduled a consultation with Dr. Nguyen and quickly knew I chose the right place. Dr. Nguyen and her entire staff were always helpful and made me feel at ease. Would recommend this surgery to anyone who thinks they could benefit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 16, 2018

Dr. Nguyen Has Changed my Life! - Dr. Nguyen has changed my life. I had been having symptoms that were just getting worse as the years passed - difficulty going to the bathroom & having to “splint” when I went :/ and leaking urine when I sneezed. When I went to see Dr. Nguyen, my fears were confirmed- I had a rectocele and cystocele & they were just getting worse. My choices were to have them repaired or live with it ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 15, 2018

37 Years Old, 3 Kids and Needed my Vaginal Muscles Back to Normal!! - Dr. Nguyen is amazing! Great person and doctor. She cares about her patients and very thorough about explaining everything to you. Also takes the time to answer any of your questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 06, 2018

22 Years Old with 2 Kids - You’re in great hand with Dr. Aimee Nyguen. P.S results are effective the same day!! More

5.0
Review from CM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2018

I was so well educated + taken care of by Dr. Nguyen + her staff! I have 5 kids + came in for leakage concerns. After learning vaginal reconstruction was an option, my husband + I were eager to learn more! Dr. Nguyen explained all the options + benefits to us + we are so glad we did this. Bonus!! No more leakage either. Exercise, playing w/ kids, running in the rain... You name it- No leakage! Don't be embarrassed to talk to Dr. Nguyen - you are in a judgement free zone. Tell her your concerns + let her help you find solutions! Good luck + Good health! Thank you Dr. Nguyen and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 05, 2018

42 Really Helps my Bladder - Dr. Nguyen, makes you feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 09, 2018

No More Crossing My Legs when I Cough or Sneeze!!! - Dr. Ngyuen was Awesome! Everytime I saw her she made sure to really listen to my questions, and be thorough about everything. She always took a lot of time with me to make sure I was good and comfortable with everything. I appreciated the fact that she didn't try to rush the healing process. When I had an issue with stitches because of the catheter, she felt like it would line itself out. I trusted her and she was right. :) Then a couple of minor issues came up post op, and she was awesome about taking care of those things as well. She was always very professional and empathetic. I highly recommend Dr. Ngyuen for this procedure!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 22, 2018

*Worth It!* - Dr. Aimee Nguyen was wonderful! I was impressed with her expertise and knowledge of the procedure and highly satisfied with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen. She has a wonderful staff. Everyone was professional, helplful, and made me feel important. My surgery went extremely well and my recovery was the same. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 16, 2017

I don’t think I have thanked Dr. Nguyen enough for the level of care, attention and expertise she has showed before, during and after my surgery.I had a pelvic, prolapse and bladder surgery six weeks ago and I, as had heard from many, was expecting some post-op pain or big discomfort, nothing! I went home and had the best recovery one would have dreamed of. Today, after six weeks I have to force myself to remember I had a big surgery. Thank you Dr. Nguyen!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 0.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 28, 2017

Middle Aged and Wanting - Dr. Amy Nguyen was extremely thorough, patient, relatable, and attentive during my consultation. I believe she set clear expectations. Her PA, Kelly, performed the first and second treatment and Dr. Nguyen administered the third as well as follow up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 02, 2017

ThermiVa WOW! - I had a series of 3 ThermiVa sessions with Dr Nguyen because I was struggling with lubrication. I didn’t say anything to my husband, I wanted to see if he noticed a change. After the first treatment he said you feel tighter and asked how I did that More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2017

Labiaplasty at 19 - Dr. Nguyen was very professional and guided you step by step through this procedure. She's super sweet and makes you feel comfortable and at ease and is the best and most specialized at this type of procedure. You can trust her whole heartedly and have no worries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2017

Loved her! She is very thorough and knowledgeable about all things vagina. This is her specialty. Highly recommend and the office is beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2017

38 Year Old with 3 Kids Ready to Improve Sex Life - Loved her! She is very thorough and knowledgeable about all things vagina. This is her specialty. Highly recommend and the office is beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 30, 2017

I can say that the care and services I received were exemplary. Dr. Aimee and her staff were welcoming and made me feel very comfortable in taking care of what can be very sensitive to women. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 21, 2017

Dr Nguyen is genuine and cares about you, she called me at home several times to help me with my issues!! Very knowledgeable and experienced. I trust her 100%!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 14, 2017

Best experience! My first visit was with her PA who was amazing, and then I met with Dr Nguyen at the next visit to discuss surgery. I was very nervous about surgery. She is very thorough and took her time with me and my husband to explain everything. She has an incredible staff and everyone really cared. I am so glad that I made the right choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 14, 2017

45 Years Old, 3 Children, Labiaplasty - Dr. Nguyen specializes in vaginal surgery and I felt so confident in her training alone - but it was her kind, genuine bedside manners that I equally value and appreciate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Leading up to my recent surgery, Dr. Nguyen and her staff took the time to answer all of my questions and address my concerns. Dr. Nguyen's P.A., Kellie, is also patient, thorough, and personable. Having major surgery is scary; however, throughout this entire experience I have been treated with respect and given personalized attention. Dr. Nguyen has even taken the time to personally call me and check in on me more than once during my recovery, which is rare to see surgeons do these days. I am so happy to be back to normal and am appreciative of all they have done for me. They made this experience as easy as possible for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2017

29 Years Old, Happy Labiaplasty Patient - I'm so thankful to have found Dr. Nguyen. After seeing pictures of her work and reading many positive reviews, I scheduled a consultation. Dr. Nguyen strikes the perfect balance of professionalism and warmth. She is skilled in both technical and emotional aspects of surgery - a rare combination. This makes her an exceptional surgeon. As someone who worked in the healthcare field for many years, I can't stress enough how rare and valuable this combination is. Dr. Nguyen and her staff made a potentially uncomfortable situation quite comfortable, putting me at ease and demonstrating competency, sensitivity, and understanding at every turn. Our consultation was thorough and clear. We discussed both technical and cosmetic aspects of the procedure, my anatomy and expectations. Communication was A+ throughout. I would strongly recommend Dr. Nguyen to anyone who is considering labiaplasty or other female reconstructive surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2017

I'm so thankful to have found Dr. Nguyen. After seeing pictures of her work and reading many positive reviews, I scheduled a consultation. Dr. Nguyen strikes the perfect balance of professionalism and warmth. She is skilled in both technical and emotional aspects of surgery - a rare combination. This makes her an exceptional surgeon. As someone who worked in the healthcare field for many years, I can't stress enough how rare and valuable this combination is. Dr. Nguyen and her staff made a potentially uncomfortable situation quite comfortable, putting me at ease and demonstrating competency, sensitivity, and understanding at every turn. Our consultation was thorough and clear. We discussed both technical and cosmetic aspects of the procedure, my anatomy and expectations. Communication was A+ throughout. I would strongly recommend Dr. Nguyen to anyone who is considering labiaplasty or other female reconstructive surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2017

Dr. Aimee so easy and comfortable to talk with More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 14, 2017

Dr. Nguyen specializes in vaginal surgery and I felt so confident in her training alone - but it was her kind, genuine bedside manners that I equally value and appreciate. More

5.0
Review from AA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2016

I am so thankful I took a leap of faith and called Dr. Nguyen's office. Bladder issues are embarrassing and can cause shame. That is the point where I was living. My exam discovered uterine prolapse that my precious regular gynecologist had not discovered. I had other damage from this prolapse as well. Whatever is going on with your body, Dr. Nguyen and Kelly will figure it out! They are the best and you can put full trust. I had major surgery, but had no fear because I knew they would take care of me. Dr. Nguyen went above and beyond as if I were her only patient. She fixed me! I am a new person! I can live with better quality of life now. I had a hysterectomy + would never know. She did bladder work/sling as well and after a couple of weeks, I became pain free + symptom free. Thank you Dr. Nguyen and staff for investing in me and changing my life for the better. P.S. I live in Oklahoma now, but still drive here-that is how much I love + trust my doctor! You will too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 15, 2017

46 Year Old with a 21 Year Old Hooha and One HAPPY HUBBY!! - Dr Nguyen is amazing. She is a competent, caring, detailed surgeon. She listens to your concerns and is eager to help you devise a plan. I am so thankful I found Dr Nguyen. I More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 15, 2017

Dr Nguyen is amazing. She is a competent, caring, detailed surgeon. She listens to your concerns and is eager to help you devise a plan. I am so thankful I found Dr Nguyen. I More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 06, 2017

Everything about this surgery was made convenient and easy for me. Dr. Aimee Nguyen got me on her schedule right away, explained everything to me and was very kind and talented. I scheduled this surgery quite abruptly and the morning of My surgery I was overwhelmed with anxiety. I started worrying about the results, and if I'd like it. But, the nurses, and especially the anesthesiologist were really funny and sweet and made me feel really calm. Then Dr. Nguyen came in for last minute questions and she was very at ease, confident and seemed excited to do my surgery. I love that! I want to feel like my doctor wants to do my surgery and is interested in my case and she was! I was very happy with my choice to go with Dr. Nguyen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 06, 2017

Not Old, No Kids; Just Another Ugly Vagina - Everything about this surgery was made convenient and easy for me. Dr. Aimee Nguyen got me on her schedule right away, explained everything to me and was very kind and talented. I scheduled this surgery quite abruptly and the morning of My surgery I was overwhelmed with anxiety. I started worrying about the results, and if I'd like it. But, the nurses, and especially the anesthesiologist were really funny and sweet and made me feel really calm. Then Dr. Nguyen came in for last minute questions and she was very at ease, confident and seemed excited to do my surgery. I love that! I want to feel like my doctor wants to do my surgery and is interested in my case and she was! I was very happy with my choice to go with Dr. Nguyen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 06, 2017

Not Old, No Kids; Just Another Ugly Vagina - I've been secretly wanting a labiaplasty since puberty. I'm 37 and have no children. I was off work 4 days. I personally didn't need any help after. I slow cooked some stew beforehand and had lots of charcuterie, yogurt, etc. to eat. I broke a few stitches and Dr. Nguyen got me in right away to sew them back up. That was the most painful part, so don't break your stitches. Otherwise, pain... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 02, 2017

I most definitely recommend Dr. Nguyen very highly to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 01, 2017

Very highly recommend Dr. Aimee Nguyen - If you are searching for Gynecologist in North Dallas, TX area I would highly recommend Dr. Aimee Nguyen. She is the best of the best in her field. I've been the patient for last 18 months and she treats you like you are part of her family. Staff in her office are very professional, friendly and always prompt with any questions or concerns you have. I was very impressed with the very high level of service i've received from everyone especially from Dr. Aimee Nguyen herself. I have never felt that i've been rushed with my appointments. She always take her time to address any questions or concerns. Every visit I've had she always asked about how my family is doing. She is truly the best of best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2017

Renewed - Dr. Aimee so easy and comfortable to talk with More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-11
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 10, 2017

Labiaplasty - Frisco, TX - I decided to have a labiaplasty with Dr. Nguyen because I was uncomfortable and lacking confidence in my body. After doing heavy research I found Dr. Nguyen and thought she would be the ideal surgeon--and she was! She makes you feel comfortable and relax and goes through the whole process throughly. She's always happy to answer questions at anytime. She's very experienced and that shows through her work. I couldn't be more happier with my results! Anyone seeking to have this surgery done I would highly recommend Dr. Nguyen! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-12
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 11, 2016

46 with 2 Kids. Married for 24 Years - Frisco, TX - Dr. Nguyen was available whenever I needed her and answered all my questions. She has a warm personality and I felt like she was more like my family yet, very professional. - - This was the best decision I have made in my life. I looked up the best doctors for my surgery and the reviews about her helped me choose. Dr. Nguyen was the best choice and 6 weeks after the surgery I was feeling great and ready for sex. Dr. Nguyen was very knowledgeable and it made me feel very confident throughout the whole process. Her Assistant is very friendly and welcoming. My life has changed after this procedure and I am so thankful to Dr. Nguyen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Dr. Aimee Nguyen was a referral from my Primary Care physician. I'm so glad I made an appointment to go see her for some female issues. Dr. Aimee Nguyen is the best of the best Surgeon in North TX. My experience with Dr. Nguyen has been amazing experience. I highly recommend her if you need a surgeon. She is very friendly, easy going, professional surgeon. She doesn't rush thru your appointments like others do. She takes her time to address any and all questions and concerns you have. She even asked about how my family is doing. She is truly concern about your well being. I highly recommend her if you are looking for Gynecologist/Surgeon. Thank you for changing my life for better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2016

I wanted to thank Dr. Aimee for tucking my bladder after it had fallen the previous 3 years. She did the surgery in July 2015 when I was 69 years of age. She told me she would try and use my own tissue which she did. It has been 1 year and 3 months since the surgery and doing wonderful.She also prescribed 2 types of cream that has helped the dryness of my vagina. This is the first time I have felt so secure since the dryness started in 1983!She is very understanding and tries to help in any way the patient needs help. I would go back to her if ever needing to. I have really appreciated meeting her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2016

I am 8 weeks post-op and feeling great! I had a posterior repair and partial hysterectomy. After a couple of weeks, I was already feeling so much better. Before my surgery, I felt bloated every time I ate, had issues with painful intercourse and constipation from my rectocyle. I am looking forward to feeling normal again and I'm already seeing improvements. Thank you to Dr. Nguyen and her team and the nurses that cared for me during my hospital stay. They all answered my questions and concerns and truly cared about my well being. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-18
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 16, 2016

Vaginalplasty and Labialplasty - Frisco, TX - DR AIMEE NGUYEN IS THE BEST!!! I WILL NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE UNLESS SHE CAN NOT DO IT !! I JUST LOVE LOVE LOVE HER!! GREAT AT EVERYTHING SHE DOES!! - - I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY RESULTS!! I spent hours days and months trying to find the right Dr for this procedure. I went to see Dr Aimee Nguyen and she explained everything to me in laymans terms. She was the nicest and knowledgable Dr's that I've ever met. I was so concerned about having this done but she put me at ease. I was so comfortable with her and her staff. I had a few issues that was addressed immediately by the staff and Dr Nguyen. I am appreciative of Dr Nguyen for everything she did for me if I ever have to do it again or any other procedure that she or anyone in that office does I will in a heart beat!! THEY ARE AWESOME!!!! Thanks again even from my husband. We are so happy with the results!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12688402
Review from P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 13, 2016

It was less of a waiting time to get in to see her PA than Dr Nguyen for the first visit. Her PA was great, very knowledgeable and kind. I was then set up with an appointment with Dr Nguyen to discuss surgery once I had my testing done. I had a sling done with a bladder lift and it was to be honest, the best decision I could have made. She has changed my life for the better. I can run and jump with my kids without the fear of leakage. Dr Nguyen was not only kind and compassionate but also, a great surgeon. I could not be more thankful to her and her staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-11
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 10, 2016

21 Yo in Major Need of Confidence - Frisco, TX - after having really loose skin down below and always having to readjust my pants and not being able to wear yoga or tight pants without having to wear a long shirt to cover down there, I found dr Nguyen and her staff helping gain confidence with the procedure I had done. They are such a great staff. Very professional and friendly. Dr Nguyen was very personable, I didn't know much and she helped me understand what I needed & wanted without pushing too hard. Answered all my questions. I highly recommend going to them, you will be happy with your results and find new confidence in yourself!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2016

Dr. Nguyen is a gifted surgeon. She made me feel at ease before, during, and after my procedure. Everything went great and I'm like a new woman!! It made me feel even better when I was about to go into surgery and the nurse in the hospital told me that Dr. Nguyen had performed the surgery on her as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2016

Dr Nguyen is highly knowledgeable doctor in her practice. I have seen many gynecologists, and she is the best. Thank you so much for recommending the Water Works, it has truly changed my life and ELIMINATED my problems naturally! I wish other doctors would recommend it too! Do not hesitate to go to this office, you will be happy you went. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

Dr. Nguyen, thank you for performing my successful surgery and giving me my quality of life back. I had procrastinated way too long in solving my problem. With the encouragement of both my daughter and a female doctor who treated me for one of many urinary tract infections, I took the initiative to resolve my problem and call you for an appointment. I am very happy with the results of my surgery. Again, thank you, your team, and the hospital for the excellent care that I received during my surgery journey. I am looking forward to a future of an active life style. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2016

Best experience with a doctor I've ever had!!! Dr. Nguyen takes the time to answer as many questions as you may have, as well as explains all options related to the problem you're seeing her for. I had a very small issue and received an almost immediate call back from Dr Nguyen herself, when I thought the nurse would be calling. I would recommend Dr Nguyen and her practice everyone! And you can bet if I every need her skills again, I wouldn't hesitate for one second. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-18
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 17, 2016

I Feel Confident Now That I Am Pleased with my Appearance and Enjoy Sex Much More Now That There is No Embarrassment -Frisco, TX - Dr. Nguyen is the nicest doctor. I will be recommending her to EVERYONE! - - A co worker of mine had surgery with Dr. Nguyen and loved her so I scheduled a consultation with her. From the first time I went to visit Dr. Nguyen for a consultation to the very end of my procedures, I felt very comfortable and at ease. Dr. Nguyen and her staff are wonderful. I was always treated very good. Dr. Nguyen has given me a whole new perspective on life. Approximately 6months ago I underwent surgery for labial reduction. I was nervous before my operation, but the friendly staff made me feel very comfortable. I’m very happy to say my results are even better than expected. The work was obviously done with care. My healing process went smoothly and there are no visible marks from the surgery. I feel confident now that I am pleased with my appearance and enjoy sex much more now that there is no embarrassment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2016

Amazing doctor and staff! From start to finish my care was top priority. Dr. Nguyen is definitely the go to doctor for all your womanly needs. The office staff worked hard to fit me in when my schedule was crazy, and made sure all my questions were answered before surgery. Would highly recommend her to anyone that needs this type of specialty care! My experience with Dr. Nguyen and staff was beyond awesome! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9129237
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2016

Dr. Aimee is focused, caring, loving and excellent in her field . But better still, her whole staff treats you with the same love and respect, and in my opinion gives excellent care. The surgery went well and I'm healing great. She did an excellent job! Thank you Dr. Aimee and staff for the excellent care. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-20
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 19, 2016

35 Year Old Fitness Mom of 3, Happy After Labiaplasty and Vaginoplasty - Dallas, TX - Truly a great experience. I really felt like Dr Nguyen listened to what I wanted and everyone including her staff were warm, wonderful and really cared. All my questions were answered and she was very thorough throughout this process. I feel very blessed and lucky to have found such a great surgeon. - - I am a mom of 3 kids and had a traumatic delivery with my last child and suffered from a large tear that never seemed like it healed properly. I had lost all sensation during sex because the vagina was so stretched out. My labia also seemed larger and sagged more after childbirth. I did myresearch and interviewed a lot of surgeons before I found Dr Nguyen. I was amazed with her before and after photos and her level of expertise. Dr. Nguyen and her staff were wonderful. All of my questions were answered and she was very thorough throughout this process. She listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable with what I had to go thru. The staff is awesome, so warm, welcoming & caring. I feel very thankful & very lucky. Dr. Nguyen did a wonderful job making me feel whole again. My husband and I can't thank her enough. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-05
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2016

Couldn't Be Happier - Dallas, TX - I interviewed several doctors before finally choosing Dr Nguyen. She was understanding and compassionate but more importantly, she listened to what I wanted and delivered amazing results. - - I have to thank Real Self for helping me find Dr Nguyen. I had done a lot of reading and research on Real Self before I felt comfortable going through with surgery. While I have only had 2 kids, everything stretched out after giving birth to my 2nd girl. I was very embarrased and self conscious about it all, the vagina and the labia were both much looser. My husband had noticed a difference too which made me feel worse. It made me feel better to know that other women on Real Self were going through the same thing. I ended up choosing Dr Nguyen because I felt the most comfortable with her based upon her experience in cosmetic vaginal surgery. I had a complete mommy makeover with her and Dr Najera. He did the breast augmentation and then I had a vaginoplasty and labiaplasty with Dr Nguyen. It was the best decision that I have ever made to finally do something for myself. The recovery was a little painful at first, I guess to be expected given the amount of work that was done but now I feel confident and beautiful. My sex life is great too. Thank you Dr Nguyen for everything! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8671704
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2016

Dr. Nguyen is so funny, smart, and professional! I came here for 2 reasons, one medical (incontinence) and one cosmetic (vaginal rejuvenation). She not only fixed both of my problems, but she changed my life with both surgeries. I have a new found look on using the restroom and I feel sexier in the bedroom! Thank you so much Dr. Nguyen! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8674279
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2016

great dr. I came to her with two problems, one medical and one cosmetic. She addressed both very professionally. She is a specialist so I did take some time to get in with her but totally worth the wait. Thank you Dr. Nguyen for making me feel sexier in the bedroom and giving me a new found look with using the restroom! I would recommend her for both cosmetic procedures and medical. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2016

Thank you Dr. Aimee Nguyen and your very capable, professional staff for the interest and care of my uterine prolapse. It has been 6 weeks since my robotic/laproscopic surgery and I feel absolutely normal! I recommend Dr. Nguyen for all female related surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2016

I cannot think of one negative. What a great group of professionals! I will highly recommend Dr. Aimee and her staff to friends and family. And as a side note everyone during my hospital stay were wonderful also! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2016

Dr. Nguyen did an excellent job with my surgery. She and her staff are very professional. I would highly recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2015

After waiting a few weeks too see her, she was absolutely worth the wait!! I saw her for two reason one cosmetic (vaginoplasty) and one medical. Once being seen by the front, (very professional and nice), I was quickly taken back to the exam rooms. Their office is so beautiful and smells good which is a big plus. I was greeted by the MA, we talked a little bit then I met Dr. Nguyen. She was like a friend to me. She made me feel so comfortable, like we have known each other forever! She understood my needs, addressed all my problems step by step, amazing bed side manners. Needless to say I recovered very well, I can finally feel normal again, she's given me more confidence then ever. Thank you Dr. Nguyen for being you :) and thank you for your staff for being so responsive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2015

Thank goodness I found her, such an amazing Dr. I've looked around for many Doctors. She is great! I can finally exercise without adjusting myself. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6939698
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 02, 2015

I have been contemplating getting a labiaplasty and vaginoplasty for quite some time now. After doing some research and looking for the right surgeon, ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6715186
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 02, 2015

I have been contemplating getting a labiaplasty and vaginoplasty for quite some time now. After doing some research and looking for the right surgeon, I walked in very nervous. The staff was so comforting and professional. Once seeing Dr. Nguyen and her being so informative, my nervousness was quickly reassured. Pre-op was a breeze, I recovered very well. My husband has been very supportive and our sex life was like it pre babies. :) I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen to anyone seeking this surgery. Great great Dr. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6689163
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 02, 2015

Amazing staff, the office is so clean, well decorated not boring like most offices and couldn't have chosen a better cosmetic surgeon. She is very personal and caring. Dr. Nguyen understood my needs and reassured me step by step what was going to happen. Thank you so much Dr. Nguyen. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-11-03
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 02, 2015

28 Years Old, 3 Vaginal Births. Frisco, TX - I would recommend Dr. Aimee Nguyen seeking this type of procedure. Dr. Nguyen and staff are truly amazing and professional. I was very impressed of how they took care of me before and after the procedure. Both staff and Dr. Nguyen were very responsive to my concerns. I wish I had done this sooner but I am glad I finally did it to improve my quality of life!After having 3 vaginal births, i was feeling very loose and though it did not bother my husband much, I of course was concerned i wasn't pleasuring him enough as i use to. After looking for many different Dr around the Dallas Fort Worth area, I came across Dr. Nguyen. Looking through her credentials and what she has done for many other patients i decided to call the office. I was seen immediately, the office was very well decorated and smelt very good. The staff was quick and prompt. Dr. Nguyen stepped in shortly after I was taken back to the room. She was so sweet and i felt like she was a friend. She took me through every step of what the procedure would be like, how long post-op would be. I am about 4 weeks post-op now and recovering great. The day of surgery i was a bit nervous but Dr. Nguyen's PA Kellie reassured me everything would be fine. I would start feeling myself in no time. I am so happy that i went through with the surgery and My husband and I's sex life couldn't have been better. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13864325
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 02, 2015

My cosmetic results were amazing, Love her and would highly recommend her to anyone!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-19
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 18, 2015

Vaginoplasty and Labiaplasty - Frisco, TX - Dr. Nguyen and her office staff are amazing they made me feel so comfortable. - - After having three children I had excess skin on my vagina. It was very bothersome, especially during exercise and intercourse. After a lot of re search and seeing two other doctors in the DFW area I decided to have surgery with Dr. Nguyen. I am so happy with my decision and will continue to recommend everyone to her. I can now exercise with out consistently adjusting myself and my husband is so happy with the vaginoplasty!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5922815
Review from B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 17, 2015

I set up my appointment and saw her PA so that I could get in sooner. I was pleasantly surprised to still get a chance to meet Dr Nguyen at that visit. Both her and her PA were amazing: very smart, kind and compassionate. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-18
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2015

34 Year Old Soccer Mom, 2 Kids - Dallas, TX - Great bedside manner. She spent a lot of time explaining things to me and even called me back when I had additional questions. Her staff was extremely professional - - I had always been self conscious about the size of my inner and outer labia but things went further downhill after having kids. It seemed like the inner labia were much bigger and the outer labia sagged. I was very self conscious when wearing work out clothes and even being intimate with my husband. I did a lot of research on real self and had met with 4 different surgeons and felt most comfortable with Dr Nguyen because of her experience as well as her before and after pictures. She is very down to earth and did amazing work on me. I had a labiaplasty reduction of the labia minor and majora I feel like a new woman! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2015

It has been a little over a month since my surgery and I could not be happier with the results. Dr. Nguyen, you are truly an artist!I wanted to say thank you for being so patient with me prior to the surgery, with all my issues!Post Surgery I look back and feel silly for being so nervous. Everyone made me feel so comfortable the day of my surgery and the recovery has gone very smoothly.I got exactly what I wanted out of this and would recommend you and your staff to anyone. You are all top notch. Sincerely, F Blessing More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 20, 2015

Confidence - Frisco, TX - Dr. Nguyen is very personable, nice and sincere. I have thought about this procedure for years, because i had so much extra skin down below, wearing clothes i.e jeans/yoga pants/shorts were very uncomfortable. She has such good bedside manner. This topic is obviously very uncomfortable to talk about and she made me feel very comfortable from the start to the finish. She followed up with me personally through phone calls when i had personal questions. My recovery was great. Took about 3-4wks for me to start feeling comfortable again. I could not say more about her and the staff! which also was very helpful and informative. Dr. Nguyen is truly amazing, i would recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214476
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 10, 2015

great doctor More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5103837
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 06, 2015

I was referred over to Dr. Nguyen for having some incontinence/prolapse. After reviewing her credentials and hearing so many great things about her, I ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085136
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 06, 2015

Thank goodness I found her, such an amazing Dr. I've looked around for many Doctors. She is great More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5090702
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 06, 2015

I was referred over to Dr. Nguyen for having some incontinence/prolapse. After reviewing her credentials and hearing so many great things about her, I scheduled an appointment to see her. It took about a month to get in, because she specializes in prolapse and incontinence, so it didn't bother me, knowing she knows her stuff! Staff was great and helpful, the whole process was good, after seeing Dr. Nguyen I decided to proceed with surgery, also I had some issues with my labia being enlarged. She made me feel so comfortable talking about it and I wasn't the only one with this issue. So I ended up doing all three surgeries; (sling, prolapse, labia). All I can say is she is amazing! I have never appreciated my bladder more and I feel so much more confident after reducing the size of my labia! I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen she is so kind and gentle. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5057446
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 05, 2015

I found her through google, I was researching about multiple surgeries including prolapse and cosmetic, she had really good reviews. I waited 2 months to get in to see her and it was TOTALLY worth the wait! She is amazing Dr. Thank god! Very kind and knowledgeable. Couldn't have asked for a better Dr. and her staff with the whole process. Unsure what the other reviewers are complaining about. Sling worked great for me and her bedside manners were great. I would recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214477
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jul 31, 2015

I couldn't have asked for a better Dr. Dr Nguyen is very knowledgably and knows what she is doing. She reassured me of all my concerns and made sure I was taken good care of. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4936786
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2015

Love Dr. Nguyen, Couldn't have asked for a better Dr. and a Staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214478
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jun 26, 2015

I did a lot of research before deciding on Dr Nguyen. She is highly experienced and very caring and professional. I would highly recommend her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4925646
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 24, 2015

I waited a month to get in to see her which I had been given a list of choices from my family doctor but then after reading the reviews decided on Dr Nguyen. She was worth the wait. She was very kind and knowledgeable and is an amazing surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2015

No I did not love being in the hospital but the results were well worth it. The 5 stars is for the results. I had a bladder sling procedure done 6 weeks ago. The fact that I can now cough and run and sneeze with out any drips runs or other errors is fantastic. The problem was affecting my life, my work and my ability to exercise as needed. The test to determine the amount of leakage was probably the part I like the least. This was done in the office and the staff did a fantastic job, its just the nature of the test that set me back. The in hospital experience was fine. The nurses were very attentive and concerned. I like the fact that Dr Nguyen had the anesthesiologist put me out immediately so I did not have time to be anxious on the way to surgery. All of Dr Nguyens staff did an exceptional job and I would not hesitate to contact her office again. All procedures were fully explained and the Dr herself completely explained the surgery and possible issues that might arise. I liked her mater of fact method of addressing all aspects of the surgery and my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2015

Aimee Nguyen is a talented professional, but she is also warm and kind. Her expertise has to be the reason my surgery went so well. Those of you who have a prolapsed bladder should not hesitate to see Dr. Nguyen for help!North Dallas Urogynecology has a wonderful staff of ladies who put me at ease immediately, from the front office to the medical assistants.Thank you Dr. Nguyen and thank you to your staff!Penny Boyle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2014

My wife and I are extremely pleased with the treatment she received by Dr. Nguyen and all her staff. She presented all treatment options is an easy to understand manner while being quite detailed. I, as a practicing Family Physician in the North Dallas area, have been extremely impressed with her and will certainly recommend her to my patients knowing they will receive the same superior care as my wife. This is not simply one physician recommending another, but rather one physician admiring the skills and talents of another so much that it would be an injustice to not write this review. Dr.Nguyen and staff will take care of you, do what's right for you, and above all, strive to ensure that you make an informed decision. My wife had a complex repair involving a prolapsed bladder, sling for stress incontinence, and correction of a rectal prolapse--all in a single surgery. She has recovered quite well. We were once where you are presently, wondering who to see and hoping our choice ultimately proved correct. Dr. Nguyen was the right choice for us. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2014

Dr. Nguyen performed a complex six-hour surgery on me and I could not be more pleased with the result. I just wish I had gone to her sooner. When my husband and I commented to her about how her sincere concern and her willingness to "go above and beyond" what a patient would normally expect, she said: "Well, I just try to treat every patient like I would my own mother." That's Dr. Aimee! I highly, highly recommend her to any woman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2014

Dr. Nguyen is an excellent surgeon. I would highly recommend her, and I am very pleased with the results of a recent surgery she did. Both her judgement and skills are noteworthy. She also promptly returned a phone call I made on Sunday when I had a reaction to an antibiotic. Her staff were also pleasant, considerate and professional in conducting tests prior to the surgery. More

5.0
Review from LB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2018

Thank you so much, Dr. Nguyen for making such a positive difference in my life through the bladder lift & bladder sling surgeries. I didn't realize the burden i had been carrying - always feeling like i need to go fear of not find a bathroom, saying "no" to my children to walk to the park because of the lack of a bathroom. I had modified my life in so many ways - ways that i hadn't even realized & now post surgery I'm living life again free of the burden. I hadn't even known the extent of until it had been lifted. I'm so very pleased + I feel so blessed that the surgery was so successful. Thank you, thank you, thank you!! With great gratitude, LB! More

5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2018

Getting the sling procedure is the best thing I have done for myself. The procedure was much smoother than I had heard and anticipated. Dr. Nguyen and her staff made every visit seamless + was always courteous and helpful. I don't know how it will feel to be free from worry about leakage + making sure I have enough pads with me at all times. This will be guest! Thank you Dr. Nguyen! More

5.0
Review from LW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2018

Dr. Nguyen is an amazing doctor! She is professional and thoroughly explains everything. I especially appreciated her approach to my surgery and her friendly staff. I had a complete hysterectomy and bladder support surgery. The whole procedure was almost painless! I feel so much better. I recommend Dr. Nguyen to all women who want to feel better and have a great surgical experience. More

5.0
Review from TM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2018

When I came to see Dr. Nguyen I was very nervous about the whole visit. When she met me she is/was a very kind and caring Dr. (not many left). When she told me what was wrong + that surgery was a better option I listened to her (I was hesitant), but I went forward with it. I came for post-op check up with the best feeling ever. Wish I would have done this along time ago. She is the best! Surgery was awesome; healing time awesome. I am so excited, words can't describe. If your having any issues come visit Dr. Nguyen, she is very good and I would do it all over again. Bless you Dr. Aimee + your staff! Thanks so much. More

5.0
Review from KC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2018

Dr. Nguyen, I can't thank you enough for your expertise in correcting my incontinence issue. Your care was extraordinary. You truly make a difference with your god given talent + knowledge. Thank you for your compassion through this process! More

5.0
Review from DA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2018

The staff here are nice & warm. There is a calm and friendly feeling as soon as you get through the door. Before my urethral sling surgery, I was always worried about when I might leak. Now, coughing, laughing, and sneezing doesn't scare me. Dr. Aimee Nguyen worked a small miracle for me. I am very thankful for this. A good bedside manner is very important to me. I didn't feel that from Dr. Nguyen on the first few visits. Now, I feel that she has gotten better with that. This is my only piece of advice to her. I do understand the need to stay on time with all patients is her job as well. I am thankful to everyone here and the people at the hospital. More

5.0
Review from MZ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2018

I had a hysterectomy several years ago. Then gravity and age took over and my bladder/rectum started falling. I had looked at getting that fix. I came to Dr. Nguyen and had the reconstructive surgery, what a night and day difference!! Dr. Nguyen is very professional and discreet. Her staff has been really nice and knowledgeable. If I ever need any further situations come up, I would definitely return here. More

5.0
Review from CS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2018

Dr. Aimee Nguyen is absolutely the greatest! She listened to all my concerns & anxieties for over a year. I put this surgery off for 13 years because of a friend dying on the table . Aimee was very sympathetic and never gave any pressure. I never realized the discomfort I daily experienced until the surgery was completed and I was on the road to recovery. Thank you Aimee for my internal "facelift". Anyone experiencing hesitation, I would recommend to "Just do it". :) More

5.0
Review from CR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2018

After reading some scary stuff online about recovering from pelvic prolapse surgery, I was really surprised with how easy + virtually pain free my recovery has been. I did not even complete the pain prescription. I am really glad I did it! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-25
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 24, 2016

38 Year Old, Just Wanted a Much Needed Make over - Frisco, TX - Amazing! Caring! Personable! - - I have always been bothered by the way my labia looked but was always too scared to do anything about it. I found dr Nguyen and she immediately made me feel comfortable. She is very personable and extremely knowledgeable. Her staff was amazing and the procedure was so much easier than I had anticipated. I have nothing but great things to say about the experience and would highly recommend dr Nguyen to anyone considering this procedure. More

5.0
Review from JR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 23, 2018

I appreciate Dr. Nguyen's east to talk to and making the process very easy. Kellie, P.A., was also very informative and answered any of my questions. I waited much longer than I should have to come in and have the prolapse issues addressed. The procedure was not so difficult! Thank you again! More

5.0
Review from WH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 17, 2018

The Dr. + staff have been wonderful. Very professional and kind. I'm 81 years old, wanted to talk myself out of the surgery, but I am so glad I didn't. I use to wear 3 or more thick pads a day. Now it is so wonderful I don't have to anymore. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from KM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2018

My experience with Dr. Nguyen and her office has been such a pleasant one! I am indeed looking forward to a new life with no bladder leaks! Everyone was so patient and answered any questions I had. Thanks again! More

5.0
Review from KH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2018

Thank you for working with me and my fears through surgery to my new found dryness! More

5.0
Review from DB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2018

I had a partial hysterectomy, bladder lift and rectocele surgery. It's been a month and I am so very glad I had this done. Dr. Nguyen and team took such good care of me! Of course the pain right after surgery was unpleasant but with meds and the outstanding care I received - the pain was manageable. After just a week I was feeling ok and out of bed. Again - I am so grateful for Dr. Nguyen + her team. I have relief from all my symptoms and I think it will continue to get better + better as I heal. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from AF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2018

I came to Dr. Nguyen after having a previous rectocele repair that failed. I wanted an expert in the field so I could have lasting results. I am a registered nurse and am very pleased with the care and results I have had with the entire staff. After suffering with difficulty having bowel movements I now have a full restored pelvic floor. The recovery is not too bad. I was able to control my pain well and was able to return to work in 2 weeks. My husband if very excited about the end results because everything is tightened back up after having the repair and he is ready to enjoy the results. I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen from a patient view & a medical professional view. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from CS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2018

Dr. Aimee Nguyen MD, has changed my life. Bladder surgery is difficult but I feel feminine and sexy again at 54. I had endured incontinence and bulges for years. I am grateful that my outcome at 8 weeks post op is so bright! I can return to full activity. Dr. Aimee Nguyen's staff was phenomenal. They were friendly + professional with me. I'm leaving her office today with friends that I will miss. I'll be able to recommend Dr. Nguyen and her staff with full confidence. Go for it! The surgery will give you your life back. More

5.0
Review from SC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2018

From start to finish Dr. Nguyen, her PA Kellie and all the staff have been nothing but amazing! They explained everything every step of the way so I always knew what was going on. Dr. Nguyen followed up with me several times while I was in the hospital for recovery. They give helpful tips to help maintain and improve from surgery. Out of the four different surgeries I have had, this office by far has been the best. I can not say enough good things about the Dr., P.A., and all the staff. Thank you for such a pleasant experience! More

5.0
Review from CL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2018

Dr. Nguyen, thank you for giving me a solution to my stress incontinence. The procedure was easy + an easy recovery. I hope others find you if suffering from the same problem. More

5.0
Review from PS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2018

Dr. Nguyen and her staff are wonderful... professional, prompt and work systematically to improve your condition. Extremely pleased with my bladder sling surgery and the results. More

5.0
Review from PW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2018

I am so glad I finally to do the bladder replace. I don't have to make sure I know where the bathroom is at wherever I go. I feel so much better now that I had my surgery. Dr. Nguyen and her staff were great. They explained everything to me in detail so I knew what was happening. More

5.0
Review from GL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2017

Dr. Nguyen and her staff were patient, kind, and knowledgeable. I would refer Dr. Nguyen to anyone I know planning a hysterectomy & a bladder sling. The recovery time has been very smooth with no issues. Thank you for making my daily life more manageable. More

5.0
Review from GM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2017

I have enjoyed my experience with Dr. Nguyen and the staff here. You all have taken a great burden off of me. I feel respected and appreciated here. I am very thankful for the education I received about overactive bladder and happy to know that this is a VERY common issue. I look forward to resuming normal activity again!! If there was one thing that could be improved upon it would be that Dr. Nguyen talks really fast! This could leave the impression that she is rushing through appointments. Thanks again for all of your help! More

5.0
Review from SF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2017

I had the pleasure to have my pelvis surgery done from Dr. Nguyen. I was scared but I knew I couldn't postpone it longer. Everyone was telling me I was going to be in pain after the surgery so I prepared myself to go through it since the surgery was necessary. Dr. Nguyen was great, I can honestly say everything went well and no pain, only took my pain medication once after I got home. Unbelievable! After 1 month I have to force myself to remember I had a big surgery. I have been feeling great almost from the beginning and in a couple of weeks I know I will be able to resume all my activities. Dr. Nguyen is a great surgeon and I thank her from the bottom of my heart. More

5.0
Review from LY  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2017

Dr. Nguyen and her staff are all very professional and capable. I feel like I did years ago. I love being dry and never having to worry about going out. Thanks to all of you! More

5.0
Review from CH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2017

I would like to first thank the staff at North Dallas Urogynecology office for their kind support of my needs from start to finish of my care. And for my surgeon, Aimee, she is definitely the greatest! She made me feel comfortable and confident about the surgery that I was needing. Did a great job. Thank you all so very much for your care and support. More

5.0
Review from MT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2017

Dr. Nguyen was wonderful. She reallt takes her time and sits an listens to your thoughts and concerns. I am very happy I decided to do the hysterectomy and bladder lift along with a few cosmetic procedures at the same time! Recovery was rough the first week but after that it was easy. Thank you for all the hard work. Happy Holidays! More

5.0
Review from ER  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2017

Dr. Nguyen really fixed me up - literally! There were several different issues, including one noticed in the colonoscopy - between the bladder issue, the prolapse of the uterus + vagina, the rectal bulge (rectocele) and more, it was all accomplished in one go and I am a new woman! Even as a widow of some years, there is always the possibility that one day I will meet someone and want to get married - with all this stated out, I know this part of my body is in great working order for an intimate relationship, and am so encouraged on that score. That one operation means comfort, function (being able to walk, urinate, defecate comfortably, without strain) for the present, but also hope for the future. I know I have been in the skillful hands & heart of the most knowledgeable surgeon I could have had, and one who understands the personal, sexual, and intricate physical intimate anatomy of we women. More ever, Dr. Aimee Nguyen keeps up to date with the most recent research - you will know you came are in the best hands possible. God bless you Dr. Nguyen. More

5.0
Review from TJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2017

I love Dr. Nguyen! Her InterStim surgery is life changing. My urgency frequency is so-so much improved. She expertly put the leads in the right place to improve my OAB challenges. I would highly recommend this surgery + highly recommend Dr. Nguyen. More

5.0
Review from CH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 05, 2017

Dr. Aimee Nguyen has made it possible for me to laugh again + take long car rides without worrying about having accidents. My quality of life will be forever enhanced, thanks to her. Dr. Nguyen's skill, knowledge, + dedication to her patients gave me very quick reassurance that everything was going to turn out great. Everyone on her staff is exceptional as well. This experience has been extremely positive. More

5.0
Review from DG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2017

My experience with Dr. Nguyen + her staff during my hysterectomy + pelvic organ repair has been nothing short of phenomenal. I have had a great recovery, too. So glad I did this, but make sure yo follow all of the instructions you receive from Dr. Nguyen - you won't be sorry! More

5.0
Review from AC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2017

First, thank you Dr. Nguyen and staff for doing something for me that changed the quality of my life 100% better! The surgery was so easy and I felt great as of day 2. I can't believe I went so many years of my life without seeking out help with my pelvic organ prolapse. I would encourage any woman (I'm sure that there are many women) afraid to do something about their problem. Please know it is life changing! Again thank you so much Dr. Nguyen and Kelley. More

5.0
Review from VS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2017

I had bladder sling surgery, best thing I did for myself. I can go out and not worry about if I sneeze did I leake through + worry about it. By coming here I found out I have an overactive bladder. Taking medications for that has helped me out a lot. I do not have the urge of frequency + having to look for a bathroom every hour or 30 minutes. I was scared to come at first because of all the commercials. They sit you down + explain everything to you. Everybody here is very nice and will answer any question you have. More

5.0
Review from MW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2017

I had InterStim implant surgery at age 78 after months of dealing with a bladder problem. Urgency, gushing, leaking, etc.After months of trying several medications and not getting any results - the option of bladder stimulator implant was presented and as I weighed the pro + con of their surgery I realized that was the last option for me. Not until after the surgery and I was in control of my bladder and able to get good sleep at night did I really realize how my life and all activities that I enjoyed were hampered by the bladder problems. The 2 step surgery was well worth the end result and the freedom that I'd not enjoyed in a very long time. If you're thinking about the surgery I'd say consider the quality of life and go for it! More

5.0
Review from JJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2017

I received a hysterectomy with a vaginal lift, bladder sling and rectal repair due to a prolapsed uterus. Dr. Nguyen and her staff were very thorough in educating me on what was needed and why. They were also wonderfully conservative in their approach. I suffered from anemia, so Dr. Nguyen was very cautious in making sure my iron levels were where they needed to be to ensure a safe and successful surgery. I am only 46, so I was a bit scared to go through such a life-changing surgery, but the staff was very supportive and thorough. Dr. Nguyen is a perfectionist which is exactly what you want when it comes to your body. She did a wonderful job. I feel great at 4 weeks post-op. It was a great decision for me that will greatly improve my quality of life. Plus, I love the glamorous new office. It's as beautiful as they make you feel. More

5.0
Review from LW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2017

I was very nervous to have surgery to fix my pelvic floor prolapse. At the age of 36, I didn't expect to face a problem like this. Dr. Nguyen and her staff were AMAZING through the whole process and truly put me at ease. SHe is so good at what she does, and I'm so glad I went through with it. It was definitely worth it. I would recommend Dr. Nguyen to anyone facing the same issues i was. Thank you Dr. Nguyen! More

5.0
Review from PS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2017

I love, love, love Dr. Nguyen! She took great care of me, answered all my questions. I am only 4 weeks after surgery, but everything has been going fantastic. I am so glad I did this surgery. Surgery of bladder, colon, and pelvic floor. More

5.0
Review from CD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2017

Couldn't have had a better experience with Dr. Nguyen! I was very apprehensive about having the surgery for my prolapse, but I'm so happy I did it. I know Dr. Nguyen was super, when all the nurses I came into contact with said she was the best! Thank you, Dr. Nguyen & your entire staff for helping me through this! More

5.0
Review from MS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2017

My doctor's a whiz with the robot. She's skillful, so funny, and so hot! A veritable mensch she is with the "da vinci". And with Kelly, she hit the jack pot! More

5.0
Review from PG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 20, 2017

After dealing with incontinence and all its confining restrictions, I am so pleased with my results. My advice to other women-Don't wait!! Experience life again! Thank you Dr. Aimee & staff! More

5.0
Review from AT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2017

I couldn't be any more happier about the results of my bladder sling. It has given me a new view on life and all of my activities. My only wish is that I had done this sooner. Dr. Aimee Nguyen is an amazing professional and person. Extremely grateful! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2016

I came to see Dr. Nguyen to get a second opinion before having a surgery another doctor had recommended. I had had severe vaginal pain for over a year and was defected. Dr. Nguyen recommended physical therapy. This idea seemed odd to me, but hey, easier to try than surgery. After attending PT for 3 months, about twice a week, I am 100% better and have home skills if the pain comes back. I have my life back! More

5.0
Review from SK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2016

Dr. Nguyen is a wonderful doctor. She is caring and kind. Her staff is so professional too. She performed a hysterectomy and bladder lift. I feel so much better now. I wish I had came in earlier! I highly recommend her! More

5.0
Review from DD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2016

My experience with Dr. Nguyen and staff was awesome. I had surgery for a prolapse bladder and it was the best thing I have done for myself. I feel more like a normal female and will be able to be comfortable with myself in the future. I waited almost a year before I did this surgery and I wish I would not have waited. Thank you Dr. Nguyen and staff! More

5.0
Review from HM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2016

Dear Dr. Nguyen + Staff, Thank you so very much for seeing me so quickly last week (the day after I called). The prescriptions, bladder diet, and various tips are working and I am very grateful for my visit to you. Thank you! Sincerely, HM More

5.0
Review from SG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2016

My experience with Dr. Nguyen and her staff has been nothing but the highest of great care. Dr. Nguyen took great care that I understood all the pros + cons of hysterectomy of which there have been no cons. The surgery itself was with the smallest amount of pain. Three weeks after I am feeling completely like a new woman. Could not be happier or pleased. More

5.0
Review from C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2016

I was diagnosed with bladder + uterine prolapse. Dr. Nguyen provided me with a pessary until surgery. I am feeling much better; walking a mile every day. Along with my hysterectomy & bladder repair, I had a tummy tuck! Lots of surgery! Dr. Nguyen + Dr. Najera are the best surgeons & really care about their patients. (62Y/O) More

5.0
Review from DH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2016

Surgery was for a bladder sling reconstruction because of prolapse. I felt the doctor was very professional and informative to procedure before. I was very confident going into hospital & surgery day. More

5.0
Review from FP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2016

I am so glad to have this surgery done! My gym encouraged me for two years to pursue it. Why I wait? The usual excuses. But my gym highly recommended Dr. Nguyen and now I know why. The Da Vinci Robotic surgery was quite successful, and many people are surprised at my quick recovery. Now I can highly recommend Dr. Nguyen—and I do/have to others. Very positive experience! More

5.0
Review from GS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2016

It has been four weeks since my surgery. At first I had to have a catheter for two weeks. After that did great. Compared to when I first came in there is a great difference in how I feel. Don’t think I could have gotten any better care from both doctor and staff. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2016

I am so grateful that my family doctor referred me to Dr. Nguyen. I wanted a woman for my medical problem. Dr. Nguyen is an answer to exactly what I needed. My surgery was without complications. The staff is so nice and professional. Very pleasant experience. More

5.0
Review from TM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2016

I had bladder sling surgery done with Dr. Nguyen. Everyone in the office was very kind & helpful. Dr. Nguyen took lots of time to explain everything and give me all options before scheduling surgery. The surgery went very well & I am 4wks out, I am already seeing big improvements. More

5.0
Review from TF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2016

Had surgery for a bladder lift. No pain. Everyone was great, office staff very professional and helpful. Dr Nguyen is the greatest!! More

5.0
Review from MB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2016

Dr. Nguyen was referred to me by my family physician. In researching I was impressed by her credentials which gave me more confidence in her surgical abilities. She is always professional, always ready to answer all my questions and giving information. I would strongly recommend Dr. Nguyen!!! More

5.0
Review from LO  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2016

I had a hysterectomy and laparoscopic plus reconstruction done. I was very nervous, Dr. Nguyen and the hospital staff were great. I feel great and wished I had considered to have this done much earlier. Dr. Nguyen's office has been wonderful and my husband was very happy with everyone keeping him informed. Thank you!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2016

I had my bladder lifted one month ago by Dr. AImee Nguyen. During my stay at the surgery center I was amazed at the professionalism of the staff and during the follow up with Dr. Nguyen's staff. They all are on the A team. More

Patient Story
Review from SF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2016

I had my bladder lifted one month ago by Dr. Nguyen. During my stay at the surgery center I was amazed at the professionalism of the staff and during follow-ups with Dr. Nguyen's staff. They all are on their A team, they are a great staff. The recover as guided by her staff was easy to understand. I have a new life! My bladder acts like it did 30 yrs ago. At 70, I wish i had it done years ago. Thank you. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2016

Dr. Nguyen has given me back my "life". I was not going and doing things I enjoyed, but staying home. I feared I would not be able to get to a bathroom. I was wearing a pad at all times. What a blessing she has given me back my every day life. Thank you More

5.0
Review from RG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2016

At the age of 80, I had surgery for the first time ever. Dr. Nguyen and her staff gave me excellent treatment. No problems at all. More

Patient Story
Review from AJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2016

My experience with Dr. Nguyen was wonderful. I could not ask for anything better. She talked to me, explained things to me in detail, and followed up on everything! Her staff was also very helpful while I was in the office and also when I called on the phone. More

5.0
Review from SA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2016

I would highly recommend Dr. Aimee and all the office staff to anyone. They've given me the most loving and best care I could ever imagine! They took the fear and worry away from me and I honestly feel like a new person. God Bless -SA More

5.0
Review from JM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2016

Great experience! Wonderful staff! Dr. Nguyen was thorough and gave me ample time to ask questions and to explain what was happening, as well as what to expect. Thank you for using your God-Given talents to help women like me! -JM More

Patient Story
Review from B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2016

Dr. Nguyen and her staff were very personable and professional during exams, testing, and surgery. Not knowing what to expect from my complex surgery - the entire office made me feel more confident before and during surgery - along with follow-up's. I recommend Dr. Nguyen and her staff to anyone who is experiencing pelvic issues. More

5.0
Review from Rj  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2016

Dr. Nguyen has been very responsive. I would recommend her to any woman with pelvic issues. Thanks! -RJ More

Patient Story
Review from TP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2016

My husband and I started the HCG injections 47 days ago. We were very hesitant on doing it since we had done pretty much everything under the sun to lose weight and nothing worked. We decided to take the plunge and do a 42 day round and see how it goes. The load up days were a blast! Then the real challenge started, so we thought! Eating the foods only on the list was not hard at all and we were not even hungry. After finishing up the 42 days ( 5 days ago). We have already signed up for another round. I lost 20 pounds so far & my hubby has lost 35 pounds. We are believers in the HCG shots. P.S. The staff, amber was always available when I had questions... which was often, haha Thank you! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2016

Thank you to Dr. Nguyen and her caring staff. More

Patient Story
Review from D.B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2016

Dear Aimee and Staff, It is now 4 weeks after my corrective surgery. I am so thrilled and excited to be able to return to my normal exercise routine i.e. tennis, bike riding, lifting grandchildren and cooking for all the family, without the heavy feeling in my uterus. Thanks, D.B. More

5.0
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2016

Thank you to all the staff members here in the office and also the hospital. My experience was one of real comfort from all who took care of me. I would definitely recommend Dr. Aimee Nguyen as a surgeon with complete compassion and knowledge for all I have been through. Thank you once again, C.W. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2016

Dr. Nguyen and her staff are excellent, very informative and professional throughout the process of testing and surgery. I always felt that I was in the most capable hands. Dr. Nguyen is highly respected among her peers and I can see why. Her staff is friendly and professional, especially during testing!! Thank you all for the care you give to women every day! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2016

Dr. Nguyen and her staff are excellent, very informative and professional throughout the process of testing and surgery. I always felt I was in the most capable hands. Dr. Nguyen is highly respected among her peers and I can see why. Her staff is friendly and professional, especially during testing! Thank you all for the care you give to women every day! More

Patient Story
Review from JH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2016

I loved my experience with Dr. Nguyen. That may seem a strange thing to say but I was so nervous and upset before having the bladder sling and rectocele repair. The Dr. and her staff were really nice and calm and accommodating with appointments and everything else. I am glad it's over and I can get back to living normally once again. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2016

Dr. Nguyen and her staff were efficient and helpful in solving my problem. I am older and pain was minimal. Some discomfort, but not so much pain. New technology! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2016

Dr. Nguyen was personable & concerned with my case & very professional & knowledgeable from start to finish. Her diagnosis, in office surgical treatment including follow-up was textbook perfect! I feel better, healthier, and more confident than I have in years. No more worries about leaks or accidents. I am very thankful for her. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2016

Excellent experience. I was tired of the pessary but without it my bladder was protruding. Surgery went well with very little pain afterwards. I had 1 dose of narcotic in the hospital at night and never filled my prescription for home. Ibuprofen was all I needed for about 3 days, then no other pain relief. After about 1 week, it was as if I hadn't had surgery! The surgery center was wonderful too. Check in was fast and easy, not crowed. Nurses were very quick to respond every time. Post-op (at home) instructions were clear and effective. I will recommend Dr. Nguyen to anyone and everyone needing a hysterectomy or similar surgery. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2016

Dr. Nguyen, her staff, centennial hospital nurses, the anesthesiologist and all that I came in contact with during the hysterectomy surgery have been great. I can not say enough, thank you and kind words to all. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2015

Thank you so much Dr. Nguyen to you and your wonderful staff for helping me to feel "normal" again! I hope yall have a very Merry Christmas and Happy New year! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2015

I want to express my sincerest appreciation to Dr. Aimee Nguyen, M.D. and her office staff. Dr. Nguyen explained everything in detail concerning my surgery and I was always made comfortable as possible. Thank you for an outstanding job. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

The staff was friendly and helpful, and Dr. Nguyen was great. Prior to surgery, she explained what all would be done and in terms I could understand. The only thing I would have preferred to be done differently is to have been notified sooner of what my portion of the bills for procedures would be, instead of only one or two business days out. I shouldn't need to go back, but I would recommend her to friends. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 23, 2017

Labiaplasty Review - After researching several different doctors online, I decided to schedule a consultation with Dr. Nguyen (and I'm so glad I did). Her office is about 45minutes from where I live but the drive (and the toll bills) were worth it. Shortly after meeting with her, I knew she was the one I wanted to perform my surgery. She was very detailed and informative on what I should expect during and after... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.